Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

vasleeplessinva

40 year old man | Roanoke, VA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
We waste time looking for the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love. ~Tom Robbins

In his own words

When it comes to love, I look at love as not the search for the perfect person but the search for an imperfect person who will give you a close to perfect love. That is what I am looking for...an imperfect person willing to commit and travel down the road of life together, through both the ups and downs. Although I remain optimistic this kind of love still exists, I must admit it seems more rare these days. But I ALWAYS have hope! :)With regard to a little of my personal life, I spent a few extra years in school in order to practice law. Sure there are days where I'd like to burn my degree but for the most part, I am blessed and my job has been rewarding. I am not a workaholic though, my job is nothing more than a job that provides a living so that I can enjoy my life outside the workplace. I've had many people express shock when they realize that I am a lawyer, and to be quite honest I am fine with that because I do not want my job or career to define who I am. So what defines me? I've been blessed with beautiful children, an amazing family, and some really good friends. Now I'm looking for that one friendship that has the possibility of turning into a life long companionship

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, SC. Wilmington, NC. Washington DC

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

being with my children is my favorite pass time. I also enjoy spending time at home or going out but no much into the party/clubbing scene or whatever that is called! :)

For fun

I love traveling, I'm sure many do but it truly is a passion. To me there is nothing like a road trip tossed in with an airplane ride now and then. Love the beach. Love history and touring historical places. At home love being with my kids!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
while I respect people of all faiths and religions, I personally am a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
i made the mistake of going to law school! haha