
Tiffaaannnyyy

28 year old woman | Medford, OR, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hard working, Honest, Funny, Outgoing, Good looking, Why Is this so hard to find?!

In her own words

Love being outdoors, camping...Swimming..riding horses... Enjoy the coast but never will live there! :) My biggest joy are my two dog's that are more spoiled than most ppls children! I just wanna have fun... hate drama...don't have a lot of girlfriends haha..love hunting tho not as successful as I would like to be at it lol I enjoy drinking beers or wine with friends an family catching up with everyone is always good :) I work my butt off at a crazy busy veterinary hospital so its always great to slow things down and relax when im not working. I have 2 horses an 2 dogs that I love and will always have they're my family, and it would be awesome to find a friend who enjoys all of these things an would like to enjoy them together! :) I am a total Oregon country girl looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors as much as I do! Im game to try new things just looking for a good time no matter what it is...Im super tired of meeting guys that try to hard to impress just be yourself honesty is key...most attractive thing a guy can do in my opinion is to have confidence, know who you are and be that person. Total turn off is someone being fake!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

My dogs are my world...love them more than than life at times. My horses are my escape I have struggled to keep them no matter what because they remind me how strong willed I am, Ill fight for them forever!! Its my Own fantasy world!!!! :)

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite things

Well I am a country girl so obviously I love country music But Ill listen to just about anything... some of my faves are The band perry, Eli young band, Luke Bryan, lady antebellum, Tim McGraw, kenny chesney.....I like older rock also ACDC rocks!

For fun

Spare time whats that!? Haha j/k I enjoy my animals in my spare time...but I also enjoy the movies, concerts, wine Tastings, I love playing pool, Bbq with the family an friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was Clinton Anderson horse training magazine...I read an write all day at work lol I dont read as much as I should...ill be the first to admit that :p



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for one of the best vet. Hosp. in Oregon...great prices an great Dr.s!!! Very fast paced always tons of clients! Great job im very fortunate to be with them.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference