Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Gr8flDavid

51 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Ready to share.

In his own words

I practice yoga 5-6 times per week and love my practice. Health and fitness are very important to me. I will only date a woman who shares this same lifestyle. For me to love and care for someone else, I have to start by caring and loving myself. With my work schedule it hasn’t really happened that way lately. With this in mind I joined Match to explore alternative ways to develop my romantic life. With the holidays moving in fast I thought this would be a great time to start so I can hopefully include a “plus 1” in my holiday RSVP’s. I'm in business development for an online tech/advertising company. I love my job and my company which is something I’m really grateful for, especially in this economy! I split my personal time between yoga, hanging with my good friends, movies /TV and traveling. I prefer warm tropical places for my holidays since I love scuba diving. I’m open to other types of travel, but as a single traveler, I think scuba and beach suits me best. If I travel with a partner, the world really opens up to potential adventures. I have a condo in West Hollywood that I purchased almost two years ago. I really enjoy my place and have one of my newest hobbies is decorating and design to make my home feel like me. I have an amazing city view and since I’m a transplanted New Yorker I’m right at home. I'm sober for many years and this helps me to be 100% there for my job, my friends and my relationships. I'm looking for a relationship with a woman who is independent and has an established career. Ideally a well dressed, athletic hippie. The most important quality I'm looking for is a NICE woman, no meanies!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas New York Mexico Hawaii

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I'm a Deadhead but like world music and chill too. Breaking Bad is my favorite TV show. I am a tech junkie, I love my toys. I also love fashion.

For fun

Scuba diving Movies Music TV Hiking

Last read

I'm reading the Steve Jobs bio as well as a bio written by a friend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an internet advertising technology company.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Jewish, but don't practice or follow any specific religion. I steal the good stuff from all of them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree