Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

newyorkchick31

35 year old woman | Orem, UT, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
From NY, LOVE Utah. I was playing Words With Friends, saw an Ad for "match" & decided to try it out! What's your story?

In her own words

Spoiler alert: I am normal... And really nice :) About Me: I am from NY but currently live in UT. I am an actress and a model. I currently have blond hair... don't be fooled by the pics... my hair color changes often. I acted in a movie w/Sharon Stone that premiered in Beverly Hills last month called "Border Run" and I am currently acting in a movie w/Erik Estrada. I have modeled for Covergirl, Ralph Lauren, Axe, Land's End and several other companies/brands. I have a BS in Business Mgmt, Marketing emphasis and have a day job as a Medical Sales Recruiter. I am fluent in Spanish and get to use it often with my friends. I have no complaints! Between my day job and acting/modeling I stay REALLY busy. I was the lead actress in a feature length film which premiered September 2011 and I did a PSA for The Ronald McDonald House not too long ago that aired in Utah. I am gearing up to go to L.A. audition for some shows/movies so I am pretty excited to see what the future holds for me. I LOVE to travel try to plan at least two trips a year to places I have never been before. I just got back from the Dominican Republic 9 months ago and I am planning a trip to Mexico/Honduras/Belize and The Cayman Islands for the beginning of next year :) I love camping and hitting up the beach. I don't hike. Hate is a strong word, but I am going to say that yeah, I hate hiking haha. Although you mighttt be able to convince me to go on one hike. Maybe two. Who I'm Looking For: I am an active member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. I am looking for a guy that will respect my beliefs and my lifestyle. Nobody is perfect and I am not looking for the perfect guy... I'm just looking for the guy that is trying his best everyday. When you are dating and trying to find someone to take the journey of life with and raise children with and be a partner to... you have to be on the same page. You need to be equally yoked and it would be ideal that you have the same values. I have a lot of love to give and I want to give it all to the right person! Of course I am looking for a guy that possesses kindness, sympathy, love, compassion, charity, honesty, integrity, patience, etc... but that's a given right? My family is huge... I have 8 siblings. So, you gotta be able to hang and be OK w/a lot of noise! Our outside voice IS is our inside voice ;) Msg me say "Hi" :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral