Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sevilla444

38 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
After being on this website for a bit, I've...

In her own words

After being on this website for a bit, I've realized we are all looking for the same thing. We all want to meet our best friend who will make us laugh and stay by our sides during the great and not so great times. Someone we have instant chemistry with and someone who enjoys some, if not all, of the same activities. Instead of going into what I’m looking for, which is probably the same as every other woman on this site, I’m going to provide a few facts about myself. If you have similar interests or are curious to learn more, feel free to email me. - I am relatively new to the DC area and still have quite a bit of exploring to do - I'm very laid back (seriously) and tend to take things as they come - I love listening to live music - everything from Radiohead, the Black Keys, Temper Trap, STS9, Ozomatli, Zack Deputy, and everything in between - I enjoy working out…just not in a gym - I'm from the south, and do have what some people call a speech impediment :) -Boiled peanuts are BETTER than sliced bread - I can be a bit shy at first but once you get to know me (which really doesn't take too long), I’m one of the most outgoing people you will meet - I’m a bit old fashioned (or maybe it’s my southern upbringing) but I believe men should take the first step and confidently reach out to a woman - I grew up in the water on the southeast coast - I was a beekeeper in Peace Corps and loved every moment of it! It was by far the most incredible (albeit painful) job I've ever had - Strapping on a backpack and traveling overseas is by far the best educational experience a person can have - I absolutely love to go fishing, crabbing, shrimping, and clamming...spend the whole day on the water then come home and cook what you've caught - South Carolina oysters are hands-down the best tasting oysters in the world...period. - At a minimum, once a year camping trips are required - I love football and all that goes with it About you (had to throw in a few :) ... - Funny, witty and sarcastic who enjoys (and is good at) playful banter - Confident and goes after what he wants - Cute…in a rugged sort of way - Physically active but also enjoys some downtime to reboot - Loves the water, camping, fishing, and being outdoors - Understands the importance of family - Very knowledgeable in all types of music and enjoys going to concerts - Someone rational and practical and can see all sides of a situation - Well traveled and versed in international affairs Sound familiar? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South America, Turkey, North Inlet - DeBordieu Great Falls National Park, Old Town, anywhere along the Tidal Basin or better yet, anywhere there is water

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

My eccentric family, ocean waves, the smell of an approaching summer rainstorm, painting, live music, sailing/boating, snowboarding, scuba diving, flip-flops, hammocks, kayaking, SC oysters, artichokes, fireflies

For fun

Primitive camping - hiking - surfing - snowboarding - artistic expression - anything spontaneous/adventurous - getting dirty while digging around in pluff mud - exploring small fishing villages - discovering new music - anything that brings a smile

Last read

Confessions of an Economic Hit Man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference