Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

16ara16

32 year old woman | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Happiness is what you make of it!

In her own words

Giving Match a shot! I am a motivated business professional working in the Mortgage Industry. I have a beautiful 7yr old daughter that I share 50/50 custody. She means the world to me, so the man I end up dating will have to win her heart. As much as I am focused in my career, I love to have a great time with Family and friends. I love dancing and always dreamt about being a Kings dancer or 49er girl.. yeah, I know J But my heart will always be a 9er girl for the respect out of my G-pa who passed. I like watching sports, mostly I like to have get togethers. You know my basketball team and football.. but my Baseball team is the Giants. I enjoy BBQ's, Camping, hiking, bike rides, volleyball, the water, Wakeboarding and a ton of other things. I love wine tasting and try to go to Amador at a minimum of 3 times a year! I seem to think of myself as a girlie girl at times and a tom boy too, not afraid to get a little mud on the tires. I have a love obsession over lifted trucks, four wheelers, motorcycles, dirt bikes and really anything dangerous. I can be shy at first, but once I get to know you, I am a little fire cracker! I love to meet new people. I listen to all kinds of music, mostly country, RB, soft rock, hip hop and really anything that has either good lyrics or has a good beat. Enough about me? My ideal man would be a honest, loving, romantic, outgoing confident man. He has to keep me on my toes.. well that shouldn't be a problem since I am only 5 foot ;) I enjoy having a great time, so he must keep me smiling and laughing. Want him to be career driven, but loosens up to have fun on his off time. He has to love kids and my daughter must love him or it's good to know you, but moving on kind of situation!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a yorkie and she's my baby! Was raised on a ranch, so I had a ton of different animals growing up! Love horses!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have Been to Cancun and Hawaii and would love to go bk! I love last minute adventures. Tahoe, ocean, wine country...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish, Italian, German and a mix of a few other things!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference