
jmsdaly79

35 year old man | Butte, ND, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 250 miles of Fargo, ND

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Public service announcement: Shirtless selfies...

In his own words

Public service announcement: Shirtless selfies aren't for profiles, they're the icing on the cake when requesting a second date, regardless of whether the date went well or not. On second though, they are especially prudent if the date went poorly. After all, what woman could turn down an offer such as "hay gurl, how bout we add some za to that kettle/soda for dait # to. ". I should write a book. Anyhow. I recently moved back to North Dakota after 13 years in and around LA and spend time between Fargo and Butte. I'm sure this will surprise you as much as it did me but there do not seem to be as many people online dating in good ol' Nodak as there were in Cali (see how cool it is that I say Cali?). Ever the adventurous sort, this may lead me to expand the search for my mermaid beyond the confines of ND and into rival states such as Minnesota or even *gasp* Canada. I'm just kidding Canada. We can share some Labatt's. But, yeah, North Dakotans and Minnesotans alike, be on the lookout for much wit an witticism, filled with smilies, LOL's and the like. And remember, I'm all growns up with my very own license, vehicle and a sense of chivalry that will lead me to suggest we meet at a locale near you. As if that wasn't enough.... While I am very easy going and laid back, I am also ambitious and passionate about my work and causes which I believe in, such as equal rights. I work hard and am very focused on my career and business, but believe in enjoying life as well. I’ve been called an old soul but am not sure if I prefer the city, the beach or the mountains, Los Angeles or Chicago (hint:Chicago). I like to go out and try different wining and dining experiences but prefer bars to clubs. Conversation is key and I like casual places where we can sit and chat about yolo n' stuff. And, most importantly, I have an English Bulldog named Dalyla who, because she's English, insists she's the queen. I find intelligence, wit and confidence very attractive. Humor is also a must. It's great being big brains and all but sometimes we need to take a break from quantum physics to dissect our favorite Dumb and Dumber scenes. And for you sporty types, I'm a huge Bears and Blackhawks fan. Just think of how fun it will be to watch games together! (Update: it seems I need to add a bit of incentive for all you MN sports team fans. I'll buy the beer. Better? High five.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My best buddy is an English Bulldog named Dalyla. She seems to think that because she's English, she must also be the queen.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, dive bars, ball games, the beach and interesting dining spots such as Bazaar.

College

Minot State University, Minot, ND

Favorite things

Chicago, Dalyla, dive bars,the lake, good food, good drink and good company.

For fun

Wining and dining, snowboarding, catching a game at a dive bar, going out with friends.

Last read

Startups Open Sourced, The Rider of the Ruby Hills and Catch 22 (still working on it...slowly). Update: I just picked up Bossy Pants at an airport. I will report back.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Privacy and safety startup MyAKA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in being the best person I can be and doing good for others because for the betterment of humanity, not for some perceived reward.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Although I'm a fan of knowledge and learning, I was never a fan of school and was fortunate enough to find a career path at 18.