Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

akabc

52 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love hiking and exploring, you?

In his own words

I am attracted to bright, funny, happy, romantic, loving, and active women who have a healthy lifestyle. I prefer someone who has her own mind and opinions and will playfully challenge me, but, in the end, we make decisions together. Although I don't have any interest in becoming a marathon runner, I am very active and workout 3-5 times each week. It would be great to meet someone who is active, too, so we can do fun things together. Wallyball anyone? :) I am a hopeless romantic, very affectionate, honorable, and tend to be a champion for what is right. I am also a "Greenie", so I will probably make you crazy with sorting and recycling plastic bottles! I love to learn and explore new places, ideas, cultures, and languages. I am very communicative, so it is important that my mate will share her thoughts and opinions with me. I am health conscious and eat well. I don't smoke and don't take illicit drugs. I have a silly sense of humor. I am almost always smiling, and when I do something stupid, I am the first to laugh about it! If any of this sparks your interest, please don't be shy about contacting me!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love all animals, but, to be honest, I have to really, really, really push myself to like snakes!!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I used to live in the San Francisco and Phoenix, and recently relocated to Phoenix, again. I adore Paris and used to speak French very well. I have had the opportunity to expore the world and loved it!

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music... It just depends upon my mood. NetFlix rules!!! Documentaries, old classics, foreign films... Oh! You have to check out the Korean crime movies like "Best Seller". Great, plots... Psychological thrillers...

For fun

I have travelled extensively worldwide and love exploring new cultures. I am an avid pilot and keep pursuing challenges through advanced training. I love the outdoors, hiking, and camping. I love the Arts. I want to learn to scuba dive and fence.

Last read

I tend to read books on mythology, psychology, and personal growth: Carl Jung, Joseph Campbell. With my recent move, I have not had a chance to peruse new literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a successful computer consulting business. Although it is a lot of work, I love the freedom that I have with my schedule. I can take off and explore the world whenever the mood hits me. :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised as a Catholic, but as I met other people with different faiths and beliefs, I've integrated them into my belief system... It is compatible with all religions and, yet, is unique to me. :)
Languages: English, French, German, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
When in doubt, more education is always the right thing to do! :)