
beachbabe2498

30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Charlotte!

In her own words

Well lets see....I recently moved to Charlotte this October and so far I have enjoyed what this city has to offer! I am working as a nurse practitioner at CMC and really love the facility. I have met a great group of people so far. What I enjoy: I love running, its an escape from the hustle and bustle that my job brings at times. I have done the NODA runs on Wednesdays and they are great! I do enjoy going to the gym during the cold months but on a nice day I would rather be outside. I also am a foodie and wino, I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. When I don't cook I love trying out different restaurants. I value my time with my family and friends and always planing the next trip to visit my friends that live in other states. Of course I enjoy pampering myself after a long day with mani/pedis ect what girl doesn't? :). Now that I am done with school for a while I have been able to catch up on my "non-medical journal" reading. While the bar scene is getting old, I still enjoy going out to see what this city has to offer! I also enjoy dinner and drinks or a night in watching movies! What I am looking for: Someone who enjoys being active and values a healthy lifestyle but doesn't mind having a lazy Sunday sometimes. Someone who values his family and friends. I also don't mind spontaneity and someone who likes to travel. If you read something that interests you send a message and lets see where it goes!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a five year old cocker spaniel named Colby

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Still figuring out the places to go....so far I have been to Montford, Epi center and plaza and have enjoyed them!

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Taking the dog to the park or running. Relaxing now that I am finished with school! Love to travel and visit new places.

For fun

Enjoying what Charlotte has to offer. Sunday fun day, brunches, relaxing, exercising and cooking...just to name a few :)

Last read

And the mountains echoed and Gone girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral