
Lo2350

28 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Volleyball will always be my passion, I'm a country girl at heart and a total boilermaker fanatic!

In her own words

First and foremost I'm an athlete and have been since I could walk, I love to play anything with a ball, but volleyball is my sport. I'm a very driven person who gives 110% in everything that I do and am looking for someone who brings the same passion to their life. I also believe that it is the small things in life that matter. I come from a big Greek family so naturally my friends and family mean the world to me and I spend a lot of time with them, but also love to meet new people. Good people, good food, good wine and good music is where it's at! Growing up in the Midwest, in a small town, I believe that a man should treat a woman with the utmost respect and appreciate when a guy is chivalrous. I am about to embark on a new path in my career and am very excited about finally doing what I love. I enjoy to volunteer and give back in anyway that I can. I would also say that I'm a bit feisty, especially when it comes to my sports teams (Boiler Up! & Go Colts!). But I also love to laugh and have a good time whether that is seeing live music or going to a wine tasting. But enough about me! I would love to find someone who has a passion and drive for life, who would like to explore what this world has to offer, can make me laugh and also loves to play and watch sports!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music from classic rock to pop and country. My fav TV shows are Friends and Sex and the City. I love to try anything new when it comes to food and especially love Greek and Mexican food.

For fun

I love to spend time with my friends and family, coaching volleyball, playing sports and working out, seeing live music, going to museums, shopping, watching college basketball & football, road trips, being outside.

Last read

Love to read, just finished the Hunger Games series after seeing the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad's side of the family is from Kastoria, Greece and I'm also German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Methodist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree