Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Girlwilldance

33 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Salty and Sweet.....you know like a sourpatch kid.

In her own words

I am in school getting a second master's degree to teach high school social studies. I love teaching. I strive to do things that I feel passionate about and am drawn to others that do that same, be it a job or a hobby everyone should have something in their life that brings them joy and that they get really excited about. I have many of these things and teaching is just one of them. Other things.....I am a runner, albeit a slow one. I like being active and am looking for someone who is the same. Favored activities include: running, hiking, tennis, softball, dancing, and gardening. Activities I am interested in but have yet to try/do regularly: driving range, soccer, basketball, camping...... I consider myself a modern-day feminist in that while I embrace my right to not cook, sew, and care for others I actually enjoy these things so I do them. At the same time I also like to get dirty, and injuries always make me feel tough. Random list: I love helping people move. I am a great cook/baker I always throw a good party I like to craft/sew I REALLY like Christmas Fall is my favorite season I am prone to ridiculous excitment about seemingly banal things I love to laugh and make others laugh

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Woodland Park, Charlie Brown's, Lynaughs, Pazzo's. Depends on the activity, the people, and my mood.

Favorite things

Music: dance/running jams, older stuff (Ella Fitzgerald, Nina Simone) Television: Comedies and BBC Stuff I really like clothing and shopping but not with others who don't feel the same (I will never make you hold my purse, not that girl

For fun

Happy hour, bar trivia, running, board games, movies, craft projects, baking, conversation.

Last read

Most of my reading is school related. I am teaching US History this semester so most of my reading is brushing up on that. Starting to get in the habit of reading news media. Really like magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently a student, but teacher soon.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference