
CorpsieBones

24 year old man | Baldwin Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
You don’t call retarded people retards. It’s bad taste. You call your friends retards … when they’re acting retarded" -Michael Scott

In his own words

People would describe me as intelligent, courteous, respectful, weird, funny, sarcastic, and witty. The oddest things make me laugh and I love to make the people around me feel as comfortable as possible. I can find the humor in anything. Especially when I'm under pressure or stressed. I'm always up for a night out in the town but I can enjoy staying at home and be lazy just as much. In fact, I think I prefer the latter (lol). I'm very passionate about music. I love to perform with my band whenever we get the opportunity and write my own material. I've never really thought about what exactly I'm looking for but I've always admired strong women. Someone I can show my weaknesses to and that can support me emotionally if I ever fall to my knees. I'm looking for my best friend. I want to bring her along when I go out with my friends and not have her feel alienated. If anything else comes to mind, I'll be sure to add it to this section.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Angels & Kings (W. Hollywood), The Whiskey (w. Hollywood), Frank & Son Collectible Show, AnimExpo, Comic-Con, Saddle Ranch, Chain Reaction, San Francisco, and Oxnard CA

College

Platt College, Ontario, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide variety of music. As long as it's catchy and well written. My heart will always belong to Heavy Metal though. It's what I grew up with. Some favorite TV shows include: The Office, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Parks & Recreation.

For fun

Movies, Performing with my band, the occasional social outing, fishing, hiking, gaming, Whisky tasting, Comic Books, Anime, and appreciating music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a full time student working a part time job. I'm pursuing a career in law enforcement.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, German, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference