

24 year old woman | Lumberton, NC, USA | Seeking men 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Really cool girl who's easy to get along with and just wants a drama free relationship.

In her own words

Well I am very driven and determined to achieve my goals in life, but at the same time I know how to have fun. I am a single mom and need someone who doesn't care that I have a child. I want to meet a man who is not wasting his life with just partying and actually wants his life to mean something. I have not been in a relationship in a while but I am open to meeting new people and would love to find that special someone who is just right for me. I spend a lot of time doing work for school, but I like to have fun on the weekend. I like going to bars and certain clubs or just chilling at a friend's house drinking and playing cards. I am really easy to get along with and have never been unfaithful when I was in a relationship (and i'm being totally serious....some people like to lie about that I am very understanding and know that everyone has certain negative aspects. As long as a guy is nice to me and treats me the way I should be treated, I will accept him for who he is.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Myrtle Beach and other warm places on vacation or when I just need a weekend away from Robeson County.


The University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Pembroke, NC

Favorite things

I love all types of music. I listen to everything from bruno mars to taylor swift to drake. I love project runway and any show about cooking.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my friends and meeting new people. I enjoy going to the movies. I like hunting and fishing too, even though i dont seem like the kind of girl that would.

Last read

The last thing I read was a chapter in my pediatrics book...being in grad school means you have to read a lot!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a student as well as an emergency medical technician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
I am a member of the Lumbee Tribe. I enjoy learning about my culture and attending pow wows.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a baptist but I don't always make it to church every sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I have a B.S. in Biology. I am currently in graduate school in a Physician Assistant Program.