Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Positive Energy!

In her own words

I'm not great at talking about myself but here I go.... I was born in South Africa (no I didn't go to the world cup but I absolutely watched it) and moved to Canada when I was 1 and lived there for 6 years. Since then I've lived in Florida. Miami is my home now! I graduated with my nursing degree from UM in '06' and have worked in a Pediatric Intensive Care Unit since. It's intense to say the least but I couldn't choose a better career for myself. When I see my patients, it puts everything in perspective for me and I can say it truly gives me a great appreciation for life every single day. I’m definitely not a materialistic person AT ALL.....I like it simple!! I really enjoy the small things in life. I just want it DRAMA-FREE and SIMPLE. It's so easy to make things complicated in life and they just don’t have to be! I was raised by parents who without a doubt are my best friends!! I was always taught to treat others the way I want to be treated and that's exactly what I do. I would do anything for anyone as long as it's appreciated. I HATE feeling like I'm being taken advantage's my biggest pet peeve! Relationship wise..... I am ALL ABOUT compromise as long as its not at the expense of my morals and values.....that is ONE thing I won't compromise. I’m the most trustworthy and loyal person and I believe that EVERYTHING can be worked out in a relationship as long as there is always trust there. I can forgive anything but once the trust is gone there is nowhere to go from there. I can't stand disloyal and dishonorable people.....I just don't have the time or energy for it. Sometimes I KNOW the truth can be hurtful, but it's respectable. With me.....I tell it like it is and what you see is what you get! I would have to say 1 of the best qualities a man can have is a good sense of humor. If you can make me laugh....I'm yours! Haha. I mean, lets be honest....there MUST be a physical attraction there. HOWEVER, there are many qualities so much deeper than the physical that are big turn ons for me. I’m not a jealous person at all! I'm secure with myself and I need the same from the man I'm with. Insecurity=turn off to the max! I like confidence, NOT COCKY! I'm a woman and I like to be treated like 1 with respect and I wouldn't give anything less in return! I really need a man, NOT A BOY (plse from 26-30 years old though)! If I am with someone, I give 100% always. I'm an independent person and NOT NEEDY in the slightest! So if you're looking for clingy.....I'm definitely not that girl. For me, there has to be that initial spark....and eventually an unexplained passion and desire to always make a relationship interesting...not boring and not routine. I LOVE to work out, eat healthy and all around live a healthy lifestyle. I do take care of myself so it is really a must for me that a man does the same. I love outdoorsy activities..... anything outside! I would definitely say I'm an adrenaline junky....I LOVE SKYDIVING for example :) I'm an outgoing person and I love to have a good time. But I calm my mind daily with yoga/meditation. It's so amazing for the mind and body....I think the world would be a better place if everyone did it :) People may ask why a dating website? Well, I don’t really think being drunk at a club/bar is a good way to meet the "quality" man I'm looking for (I’m not saying he won’t be there....I'm just saying 2 people smashed=not such a good outcome...haha). I figure the men on here are potentially looking for the same thing I why not give it a shot? I've heard horror stories about people posting fake pictures on here.....ummm really? Its not like the other person isn't going to meet you and know it was a lie. And to be honest, I don't like liars. So a normal, every day picture is what I posted and hopefully you’ll do the same. Ultimately I'm looking to find my best friend...someone I can laugh and have fun with! Interested? Let me know :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I really want a puppy but work 12 hour shifts so I feel like it would be unfair to leave a dog at home alone all that time during the day for sure though!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling!! I'm from South Africa originally and would have to say hands down it's my MOST favorite place in the world to visit!! I don't mind where I am.... It's all about the company anyways.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I'd have to say my favorite movie right now is "Law Abiding Citizen!" and if u haven't seen it... GO RENT IT NOW! It's awesome. But my all time fave is "Boondock Saints." Foods.... I'll try anything once! I have an open mind to try new things!

For fun

I'm not much of a party girl anymore but definitely know how to have a good time! I really enjoy yoga and outdoorsy type things! Sports wise.... I'm a UFC girl!!! And if u have to ask me what UFC stands for, ummmm that's a problem ;)

Last read

I really love to read.....I am not a gossip magazine reader at all though!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pediatric intensive care unit nurse and I have to say my job is my passion. I couldn't ask for a better or rewarding profession for myself!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference