
Nubian_QT

32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 60 miles of Decatur, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am the greatest! I said that even before I knew I was. - Muhammad Ali

In her own words

I am a product of my environment. Therefore, I seek healthy, meaningful relationships, that are spiritually centered and built to last. Creating a profile on Match is not a last resort, as I've met some pretty cool and interesting people these past few years. For whatever the case, we weren't a good match. I see Match as a medium of sorts and I'm totally here for it. Albert Einstein quoted: "The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results." I couldn't agree more. Therefore, I'm switching things up a little bit. Atlanta is a beautiful city full of pretentious people and "clutter", making it extremely difficult to meet like-minded people. So I thought I'd create a profile, in effort to separate the real from the fake. I look forward to meeting you. Later!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Shih Tzus and Bichon Frises only... I love dogs, but they have to be hypoallergenic. If I ever get a dog, I would get one of the two.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Book Stores, Sporting events, Pool and Billiards...

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Movies: I love Classics - The Bad Seed, Mommy Dearest Music: I listen to everything from Classical and Gospel to Hip Hop (You're as liable to catch me listening to Beethoven and Mozart as you are to catch me listening to Outkast. lol)

For fun

- Chicago Step (I need a dance partner) - Basketball (Played up until I graduated High School) - Stage Plays - Pool and Billiards - Andretti's - Volunteer - Read - Do my hair (and other girly stuff), etc...

Last read

- Nathan McCall - Makes Me Wanna Holler - Stacy Hawkins-Adams - Jubilant Soul Series - Paulo Coelho - The Alchemist - Romance Novels - The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian/Baptist -
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral