

41 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 35 miles of Shoreview, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Prologue: Ladies, I know there are some real...

In his own words

Prologue: Ladies, I know there are some real strange fellas on here & I apologize for all men and the shirtless, fishing, animal killing, yahoos that don't take "no" or a non-response as a hint, BUT... we can't read your minds either. It won't hurt most of our fragile egos if you tell us that you're not interested. Seriously, if you want communication you need to demonstrate it too. Here we go...! Chapter 1 SingleSteve: I'm confident, secure & great in my skin. I have a career that fortunately continues to progress to the corporate summit. Meaning... I have moments where I'm busy because I love a challenge. Success only breeds greater opportunities! I have an incredible daughter. She is the most incredible human on the planet! I'm not just saying this, because anyone & everyone who has met her & spent time with her pulls me aside after & says... "Riley is an AWESOME kid!" She's my pride and joy & I have full custody. Yep... A dad who has full legal and physical custody. If you can't deal with this fact then please do not wink, nudge, like, fav or email me. Period. She is #1 in my life and I will not bring her into OUR life until it’s a "real deal". Chpt 2 Life of Steve: 1. Bruce Wayne/Batman 2. Amazing career track 3. Healthy & Active 4. Socially Aware & Responsible 5. Friends & Family (= Busy...Hence why I assume we are all online dating sites like this one) I'm a romantic, spontaneous & a planner. I love to travel, love food & the dining experience. I was a vocalist and musician which makes me a lover of all music, ESP live. I love the surf, sand, open water, beautiful golf courses (do you play?), & the crisp lean air of the mountains (are u a hiker, biker or skier/boarder?). Chpt 3 The Quest: I am looking for that special woman that is willing to make time for me as I would for her. I want a best friend who is also my lover, & me hers. I want to have fun, be silly, go on random trips, & plan a future. Chpt 4 The One: What am I looking for? I hope to find someone that is active & likes to maintain her health. Physically & Nutritionally. I'm not into big women, I gravitate to athletic and slender. I’m not into divas! I like a woman who has style but doesn't live for the brand names or has to display them. K.I.S.S.! I fit with those that are: Feminine, athletic, natural, and bubbly. Her personality is fun & focused, yet capable of being silly, opening up & communicating. She must be looking for a commitment, have her own agenda/friends but likes new experiences. She likes challenges & to be challenged. She must like a man that is chivalrous. She's capable of holding her own in a social setting. She must be outgoing but doesn't go out to the bars every weekend for "fun". She should be driven but not obsessed. Loves nature & wants to experience it during the summer. She looks to find a way to be active outdoors in the winter too. She should live within 30 minutes. Kids are cool with me. Chpt 5 Realizations: Overall, I know there's no such thing as perfection. I'm not perfect, & I know that what I'm asking for isn't set in concrete. I'm willing & capable both in my ideas & my schedule to be flexible & create space/time for the right woman. Chpt 6 Protocols: I'm the guy that doesn't have time to spend days & nights here, but I understand the start to all this begins here. I just ask that we meet sooner than later cuz I don't have the attention span to waste if we don't move to a meet & greet to see if there is any real chemistry & see if we both meet each others physical expectations. (no pic, no response) Chpt 7 The Climax: (Minds out of the gutter ladies, this isn't 50 Shades 😜) I laid out a lot here & I realize I'm not for every woman. I'm just at a point where I didn't want to waste your precious time and you shouldn't waste mine. Fair? There is so much more to us than these profiles, so if you are this far into the read about me, then just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with dogs most of my life and my last English pointer passed last summer. I am really busy these days to take on a new puppy, but someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a huge fan of MPLS and the all the places you can go to try new food and libations. I try to find new places yet there are a few that I like to go back to because their food and atmosphere are simply that good.

Favorite things

Boating, Biking, Climbing/Hiking, Traveling, Golf, Beaches, Running and skiing/boarding in the Rockies!

For fun

Golfing, Surfing, Hiking/Climbing/Camping, Motorcycles, Movies, Boating, Deep Sea Fishing, Working Out, Bicycling, and trying new restaurants...

Last read

Time Magazine, Golf Digest, Marketing Automation Orchestration, Content Marketing, a slough of 10k's and I go back to THE GOOD BOOK on occasion to keep me grounded.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Marketing Automation Account Exec for one of the largest Tech companies on the planet. Being the "Best in Breed" every day! #Eloqua #OracleMarketingCloud
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a classic American. A "Heinz 57", a mutt, a European American. Irish, Italian, English and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church that has helped me realize that when my questions actually are answered there is a reason behind it.
Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Journalism, and went the sales route and continually using my entrepreneurial creativity in life. I still write today and am working on a sit-com and novel for film.