
AHschucks

60 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 44-58 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
nothing is more necessary than the unnecessary (Sounds much better in Italian)

In his own words

I like to cycle, swim and do Yoga. I enjoy films and music. I make films for a living and play a little music and act a bit as a hobby mostly in short films that you will never see but sometimes a TV ad or the like. I like to make people laugh and have done some improv so I can be goofy at times. I enjoy simple things and also like to travel. Would love to become fluent in another language probably Spanish and live in a different Country for a bit. I am a healthy eater and don't drink much. I wear a lot of hats, literally! I enjoy NPR especially THIS AMERICAN LIFE and FRESH AIR. I attend Mile High on Sundays when I have the time. My photos are fairly recent but I often change my look for acting roles. So at any time, I may have longer hair or be wearing beard or both. It comes with the territory. But I do clean up well. So, as you can tell, I refuse to grow up and while I am not a man of means (I do alright) I have found that there are many fun things that money can't buy. My take on this site is: To be open to meeting people, make some friends and if something special happens, that's a bonus.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets. The picture of me with the black dog was taken on a film set with a prop dog. He was really well behaved. ;)

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over Italy, Western Europe, Canada and Mexico I speak a little Italian and some Spanish (well enough to be confused by the answers when asking directions) and would love to see as much of the world as possible.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Friday Night Yoga Club. Yoga Rocks The Park. Burning Man. The Denver Cruisers Good food, great conversation, friends etc.

For fun

Indy films, Live music - Blues, Soul Funk etc.

Last read

Story by Robert McKee The Visual Story Portrait in Sepia - Isabel Allende Alan Arkin's autobiography The Essential Neruda



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a small business that keeps me busy but I also do some acting and film making on the side.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
As far as religion goes I don't belong to an organized religion rather I subscribe to something that Joseph Campbell said "Spirituality is the bouquet of the physical world not something imposed on it from above."
Languages: Italian No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a technical degree in electronics and a writer director degree in film making. So I like to say that I can fix your TV or be on it.