

44 year old man | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All work and no play make Jack a dull boy

In his own words

I currently don't have a membership to match but if someone were to ask id say my musical preferences would be a good starting point of who I am on the surface. I also love Snowboarding, Scuba Diving, Surfing and am looking forward to helicopter lessons. I fall into the artist, creative, Macgyver, Top 10 list of people i want with me in a zombie apocalypse category. To shorten my, shall we say, list of musical preferences, I'll list my most common Pandora stations. Adolescents, Babes in Toyland, Bauhaus, Cibo Matto, Cramps, Crystal Method, Cocteau Twins, Damned, Deftones, Distillers, Doors, Edith Piaf, Esthero, Face to Face, FC Kahuna, Hooverphonic, Horrorpops, The Jesus & Marychain, John Lee Hooker, KMFDM, Lords of Acid, Mazzy Star, Massive Attack, Metric, Misfits, NIN, Naked and Famous, Prodigy, Ray Charles, Reverend Horton Heat, Rolling Stones, Shiny Toy Guns, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Stooges, TV on the Radio, X, Zero 7... you get the basic idea

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

currently the only pets i have are the fish in my pond

Favorite hot spots

Little Tokyo for dinner. Tahoe and Mammoth for boarding. I 'm gonna try Utah this year and from what I'm told, it would definitely be on this list. San Onofre for surfing locally. Scuba anywhere Places at the top of my list to visit are Tokyo, Paris

Favorite things

Snow, Scuba, Tropical beaches, Race cars, Haagen Dazs, Shabu Shabu, Helicopter Flights

For fun

Life..... well boarding, scuba and industrial clubs are pretty fun as well!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference