

49 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
**NOTE: My membership now ends March 28, 2015....

In his own words

**NOTE: My membership now ends March 28, 2015. If you are reading this after that date, I am unable to read your emails, see my likes and will not be able to reply. If you see me online, I may not be able to reply to chat messages.** I have lived and learned a lot in 48 years of life and still living and learning. I have moments where I am humble to my detriment and moments where I feel I'm wonderful and can do no wrong. Somewhere in the middle of that is where I get to be. Not to sound arrogant or conceited and I would like to think my friends would agree with this, but words on a computer screen won't do me justice. I think I need to be met and talked to in person to really appreciate who I am as a person. I'd like to think that's true of everyone.I want a man who is willing to work on himself and support me in working on myself (and I him) as part of a long-term relationship. I want someone sexy and affectionate. Most of all, I'd love to meet someone who would like to take the ultimate step and have a commitment ceremony (I have 2 friends who want to do the ceremony, 1 of them been wanting to do it for longer than I care to admit).

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

My dog, Butch, is a German Shepherd/Greyhound mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Disney World, Orlando. Annual Passholder and DVC member at Animal Kingdom Villas. Don't know much about local hot spots, more of a homebody when I was partnered. Wanna show me?

Favorite things

Going to the beach, lollygagging in bed on a Saturday morning (preferably with a special someone), my garden (such as it is), a good roast chicken (hey, ya gotta eat)

For fun

"I'm a member of the Country Club, Country Music (and Dancing) is what I love." There is nothing better than dancing in the arms of another man. Though riding a roller coaster with him might be a close second.

Last read

The James Potter books (the son of Harry Potter). It's fan fiction but it's really good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I still hold a massage license from New York. I used to have one in Florida but I let it expire.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father's paternal grandfather was a weaver and his father was a knitter and ran knitting machines until World War 2.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a recovering Catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference