

40 year old woman | Royal Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 45 miles of West Palm Beach, FL


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my last 1st date

In her own words

I am a SWF in search of an awesome guy to sweep me off my feet.. I am 40 yrs old 6'0 tall with strawberry blonde hair and blue eyes. I have been here in Florida for 9yrs. I currently work in the hospitality industry and keep odd hours because the nature of the business. I am willing to make time for someone worth my time and energy. I am in search of a great guy who has awesome sense of humor. I would like to find a tall man(6'0 or taller considering I am 6'0 tall myself) I would like to find a man that is romantic and can value a good conversation. I am not really into the whole bar scene, but I do enjoy going out to a bar every once in awhile to have a drink and people watch. I want a man that is adventurous and spontaneous. I am in search of a nice gentleman that can show me that chivalry is not dead. I am looking for a guy that has a great sense of humor and that can make me laugh. I want to find a guy that is passionate about life and has ambition and drive to be better than he was the day before and pushes me to do the same. I would like to find a man that gives me butterflies. Wake up wanting to see him and go to bed waiting to see him again. I love to travel and love adventure and the journey that goes along with it. I want to see the world and what it has to offer. I am very educated and thirst for knowledge. I would like to find a mate that is able to keep up and wants the same things that I do out of life. Something to discuss on our 1st date:) P.S. Photo is from moon fest this year. I was supposed to be a naughty maid but found no one to get in trouble with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like South Florida because of the great beaches. I like spending my free time at the beach. If I could pick one spot that really intriques me.. I think that it would have to be Greece.. I am extremely mistified with European culture.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

When it comes to music, I am a huge fan of Jack Johnson & Dave Matthews, but I also enjoy dance music & top 40's. I love to pick a destination on my day off, such as the Keys or Miami, and go and explore for the day. I can't lie, I also love

For fun

I love to go out dancing in my spare time. I also like going out to the theatre and museums. I love to spend time traveling the world. I have recently found a new found passion for wine. I like to go to wine tastings and seminars.

Last read

I just finished the novel-Memoirs of a Geisha. I am in the process of getting ready to take my certification to be a wine sommelier(i.e. a person who gets paid for their knowledge about wine) so I am reading a 500 page wine encyclopedia.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
polish and irish background
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral