Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LuckyFri13th

34 year old woman | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

As I've been moving around my whole life, I was lucky enough to experience living in different places (studying in Novosibirsk (Siberia) and not having heat due to workers' strike in a month of January there or staying in OuterBanks (I was curious to see what the hurricanes were about - definitely not the best of my decisions) during mandatory evacuation when Isabel hit NC), meet lots of interesting people and gather lots of fun stories along the way. I also think that I'm pretty lucky to have a loving family and good old friends. They would probably tell you that I'm easy going, energetic and optimistic. Well, they'd also say that I am not very punctual, not patient (I do try to work on this though) and somewhat idealistic. Having said that, I know that no matter what happens these people are always there for me, and I'm so grateful to have each of them in my life. Few things about me: - enjoy warm sunny days on a beach...ok, just sunny days make me happy. - love to learn and always curios to know more about the world, people and relationships - prefer to sleep 8 hrs a day and eat good food in a good company - like my job as there is always something new to learn and my coworkers are awesome - passionately dislike shopping unless it's a book/ tech store - love cultural events, foreign movies, ethnic food, arts and classical music - try to learn meditation... without much success yet but not giving up Well, if you are still reading this, I thank you for your time. I would love to make new friends in the area and see what happens. In the past I had a great connection with people who have similar family/friends values, intellectually compatible, have healthy drive/motivation, and most importantly who are kind/appreciative towards others. Thanks again for reading, and good luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music:all types of music, i like classical, and always interested to listen to international music/songs TV: don't watch much, but I really liked Mad Men Restaurants: any healthy food places work for me

For fun

Metropolitan Opera, Broadway/off-Broadway shows, plays, art galleries, museums.I equally enjoy tennis, hiking, kayaking, anything really goes with the right people! I'm in constant search for good books/movies(feel free to share your list).

Last read

The most human human



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean, grew up in a former Soviet Union, don't speak Korean unfortunately
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral