
jconsta315

56 year old man | Powder Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 47-55 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, fit, outgoing, and ready for anything. I enjoy everything from intimate dining/dates to crowded concerts/festivals. Give me a try!!!

In his own words

I'm recently divorced, but have a great outlook on life and believe that there is a silver lining on everything that happens. I'm a perpetually happy guy... and will always be that way. I enjoy every moment. I'm fun, outgoing, and love to meet people and try new things and places. I like both big parties and rowdy times and small, intimate dinners, movies, and simple one-on-one time. I have a great group of friends but I'm looking for someone to share the good times with. I eat healthy, workout and keep fit. I have a boat and jet ski and love boating on Lake Allatoona in the summer. I grew up in Florida... so I love the water. I have two wonderful boys (18 & 21), one in college in Statesboro, GA and one finishing High School (living at home). I am an Information Technology Director for an outsourcing company... but don't let that scare you... I do not fit the stereotype. My account is with a large airline in town. I don't travel on the job much and I work from home most of the time. That said, the job is very demanding job and keeps me very busy throughout the week. On weekends I cut loose!!! I'm looking for someone who loves life as much as I do and wants someone special to share great times with... and see where it goes from there!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is a beagle/jack russel mix - yikes! My cat is pretty much an outdoor cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aspens, Hemmingways, Johnny McCrakens, Nick's place, & dining in Buckhead & Midtown.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

All kinds of music except hip-hip & rap, 2 1/2 Men, House, American Idol, NCIS, 30-Rock, The Office, How I met your Mother, Survivor, gourmet food, Boating, Wakeboarding

For fun

Boating, Rock Concerts/festivals, Bars with live music, dancing, singing, fine dining, cooking/grilling, traveling, sporting events (football), going places & doing things I haven't done before.

Last read

I don't really read novels. Just read the newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for an outsourcing company on a large Airline company account in town. I manage their payroll, HR & health & welfare benefits systems.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree