
JerseyGirl0665

49 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a relationship where both people can be themselves and be able to have a great time together!

In her own words

How do I say this....Hmmmm. I do live in Boca but I am absolutely not a "Boca Girl"! I am straight forward about everything in my life, always tell the truth, will not play games, do not participate in drama and expect the same from my partner. I am self employed and independent, I have my act together both financially and emotionally! I am looking for someone to add to my life, not fix it. If your still with me, the rest of my profile will explain how I enjoy living. I live a very healthy lifestyle, go to Hot Yoga 4-5 times a week and try to eat as healthy as possible. I enjoy going out to dinner, having a drink or a nice glass of wine but I am not a party girl. At this point in my life I would like to meet a man who has similar values to mine. I feel that if 2 people have similar values and live a similar lifestyle that a relationship has a better chance for success. I am a very kind person with a heart of gold. I treat others as I want to be treated and focus my efforts on the positives in life. I try my best to always do the right thing! I have a strong sense of inner peace. I try to keep things simple and walk away from drama. I am very happy with who I am and where I am in my life. I enjoy being outdoors, boating, beach, walking, sunsets, mountains or any other activity that has to do with nature or just being outside. I am looking to meet someone who is a good person, who is nice, has stability and wants to be involved in a relationship where both people can be their own person. If you think we might be a match, please send me an email and let's see where it goes. All of my pictures are current, I hope yours are too!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love the ocean, the mountains and the city.

College

Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

For fun

Anything and everything outdoors!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference