
artsygal081

33 year old woman | Sarnia, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving artistic girl seeking non creepy guy

In her own words

Hmmm... I think my friends would describe me as an artistic, hardworking person who still knows how to have fun! Who loves to travel and is always the first person to bring up the subject. That I love photography as well as painting (the two work well together for me) I have always been a person who enjoys all types of art. I have gotten into photography in the last five or so years. I enjoy trying to find the beauty hiding in our everyday lives. I also will take the pictures I take and transform them into an abstract painting. Traveling is a passion I have always had. I have had the opportunity to have some fantastic experiences in the past and look forward to having many more... I've got a list of places that I need to visit on my bucket list. I have just begun my travelling and looking forward to continue learning and growing from the places I visit. I have a passion for decorating... be it making a display at work, renovating a room or helping out a friend/family member. I will attempt many renovations myself but I draw my line at messing around with electricity and plumbing. I also enjoy searching for a great antique (that may or may not need to be refinished/repaired) to add to my collection. Family is very important to me. I was brought up in a family that is very close... Every holiday, birthday, anniversary is celebrated. As well we have spontaneous family gatherings just to socialize. I would love to find someone that I can share my experiences with. Someone who I can have a good time with on an adventure or just relaxing at home with. If you want to know more just ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Kali (she had the name when I got her)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rock Glen, The Pinery, Cuba, Sedona, Grand Canyon, Jerome... anywhere I can be outdoors and appreciate my surroundings

Favorite things

Most important is my camera (always with me) Favorite foods... hmm i just love food can't figure out a favorite. Music... anything but hardcore country and classical. TV... NCIS, CSI (the originals not spin offs) I watch A&E, Discovery channel.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy going on roadtrips, going out with/visiting friends, going to art museums/galleries, finding antiques to refinish them, finding interesting things/places and capturing the images with my camera, most imporantly relaxing.

Last read

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Played With Fire, The Girl That Kicked The Hornets Nest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a paint store.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference