Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

julybdaygirl

43 year old woman | Dumfries, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles of Montclair, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's time to... share, laugh, play, travel, have fun, be romantic, talk, go for walks, motivate each other & make special memories together!

In her own words

I am an outgoing fun loving person who is naturally very nurturing. I enjoy sharing special times and making new memories with people I care about. Friends and family are important to me, as is honesty. I am an eternal optimist who has a positive outlook on all situations. I like trying new things and being outdoors but can cuddle inside on a rainy day too. I love to get dressed up nice and go out to a meal or show but can just as easily throw on a baseball hat and go camping for the weekend! I am a well educated professional with diverse interests and a dynamic personality that thrives on closeness. I am an energetic passionate person who likes to share, laugh, hug, hold hands and spend time with the people I love. I am an ENFP myers-briggs and my "love language" is acts of service. I love doing acts of service for others and get great joy out of being helpful to others. I am looking for a best friend to spend lots of quality time with, that will become my forever love. Yes, as a hopeless romantic, I do believe that fairy tales exist. I know several people in "perfect" relationships and I want one now too. I know all relationships take work and am willing to commit the effort and attention needed to grow that special bond of closeness. I would be willing to have or adopt children but having been a school teacher I adore all kids and am open to being with someone who already has lil bunnies (or big ones) for me to love. I have a big heart and big expectations for life, that I will make happen. My future will be full of candle-light dinners, happiness, travel, moon light, and special moments that I want to share with you. I want to hold hands, walk by the ocean side, wake up in each others arms, watch the sunrise, and dance under a dark sky full of stars....those are the things that fill my soul! I hope they are the same ones that speak to yours as well. I know it sounds corny but I really think people can have it all in life. If everyone prioritized better it would be a lot easier to make it happen. Not enough people stop to notice nature or take time to enjoy the small things in life, that really matter...a smiling child, a butterfly, someone who needs help crossing the street, raindrops in puddles, or new little baby birds. We need to make more time to help one another, to care, to listen, to be compassionate. If everyone was just a little nicer to one another then this world would be an even more enjoyable place. Let's help make it that way together. I want to hear your dreams, know your motivations, listen to your concerns, support your desires, and become your soulmate.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. I have a well trained gentle dog who loves kids, other animals and people. She likes to go for walks and hikes together. We swim in the lake where I live, all the time. I also have a sweet short hair black and white cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Johns is one of my favorite places. Anywhere tropical. I love to travel and have been to many locations including Europe. There are so many more places I want to see! I am spontaneous and love to get away. My passport is always ready.

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I have diverse taste in music. You name it. I listen to everything except hard rock. It just depends on my mood really. Classical with a glass of wine, top 40 while cooking dinner, hip-hop or country on the radio. Music is often on in my house.

For fun

I love keeping busy and trying new things. I have a good time no matter where I am or what I am doing. Rain or shine there is fun to be had if you have the right attitude. I like being active and doing outdoor things especially by the water!

Last read

Financial magazines, Real Simple, and Travel & Leisure are always winners. I really enjoy reading but would rather have a conversation. Cuddling up and reading a good book in the winter by a warm fire is always fun...when sharing a blanket of course!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a young professional who really enjoys my job but I don't bring my work home with me. I work for a well known company and am highly motivated. I strive to have a healthy balance between exercise, work, family, friends, and social activities.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My grandmother on my moms side was Polish and my grandfather was Irish. On dads side Polish grandmother with an English grandpa. My great grandmother became a us Citizen around her 100th bday!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic but have been attending a wonderful Baptist Church which I enjoy. I consider myself a spiritual person and God is important in my life. I value honesty, ethics and caring.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Masters Degrees (Curriculum and Instruction & Supervision and Leadership) and an Bachelor of Arts, from UCONN.