Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

liamkeen

36 year old man | Santa Paula, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:p

In his own words

So about me... I have the dreams of an idealist, the smiles of an optimist, the course of action of a realist and the cynicism of a pessimist. I am a single dad to fraternal twins (a boy and a girl) and I have them full time. I love them and I work very hard at being a good example to them. I play rugby and keep fit any way I can. Needless to say (but I'll say it anyway) I'm very physical. I enjoy martial arts, boardsports, and everything outdoors, but funny enough I love to read and watch movies as well (I was a bookworm as a kid and this has always been my form of escapism). As the rugby might suggest, I can put a few back, but I rarely take the occasion to do so. I recently took on the task of taking over the family business and that occupies almost all of my time. Before that I was furthering my education and completing my bachelor's degree. That being said, time is a precious commodity. What I'm looking for... I'm looking for someone fun to spend my time with. More than anything, there has to be an explicit comfort level. I don't want someone who is judgmental or has some predisposed notion of what dating is "supposed" to be like. So serious hang-ups are not welcome, because I will tease about them until you don't like me anymore (I have a wicked tongue). I want someone who enjoys the fact that I can be a complete dork (just ask my kids) and is willing to entertain me with their own idiosyncrasies (again, stuffy, image-oriented people need not apply). I stay fit and healthy so I can attract someone fit as well (lead by example). I'm not that photogenic and have to say I look much better in person. If you like what you read send a message. :) As far as relationships go, I'm not sure what I am looking for. The hopeless romantic in me would say my soulmate, but the cynic would say to keep it simple. So on that account I let the chemistry dictate and hope I don't offend.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference