Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Connection. Values. Patience. Understanding. Intimacy. Honesty. Humor. Committed. Love to live to give life to LOVE.

In her own words

I am first a Creatively Inspiring individual. I am a writer and artist and a visionary who aims to enlighten and empower those who seek uplifting. Through my art, my documentaries, my projects, books, greeting cards, anthologies and collaborations with other artists, I aspire to bring smiles to the saddened hearts around the world. That is my calling. NOW: aside from that - I am very silly and witty. Most people underestimate and misjudge me being that I am tall, yet have a very soft voice. I love intelligent conversation and love to keep in shape. Discussions about anything from politics to spirituality and wellness (as this is the core of my life practice) to an outstanding book or movie or even a life changing experience move me. Takes me a little while to warm up, but I am told that I can be very intriguing by folks who have been able to breakthrough and bring me out of my comfort zone. Other tiimes I am quite personable. Yet overall, I love to laugh and have a great time. If you need a good book, article or story written, I am your girl. Had to put that out there. LOL Though I cherish greatly energetic connectivity that takes place behind the veil of perceived, imagined or assumed realities, I have to be honest about one thing. As cliche as it seems to sound in this ethereal environment, I am really new to the online dating scene and am finding it to be both exciting and exhausting. This is so because though I desire to have fun with getting to know different people, I have learned quite a bit about who I am and what I desire in companionship. I believe we all deserve to have what we desire and it is to the degree we believe our worthiness that our desires will manifest. So I am stepping out of my comfort zone and giving it a shot. I have come to love, appreciate and accept where I am in my journey. And the process of reinvention can be taxing. But I know it will be worth it all in the long run. I am back in school to get a degree in Psychology and then will go on to get a degree in either leadership or theology . I am an author of a recently published book, Let Go Of Your But! and soon to be released Ascensions: Contemplations of a Soul Model...due out in a few weeks. I would love to do more traveling this year...ESPECIALLY to beaches. Love the sun and the water. I like concerts, music...especially outdoor events with live bands (r&b, gospel, classic oldies, jazz, jazz and jazz...did I say jazz) Movies are my most favorite past time...I love reading...dining with GREAT company (includes friends and loved ones) never do without it... I love love love love love LOVE (smile) I love love love love love MUSIC I love love love love love COMEDY I love love love love love SMILING I love love love love love BEACHES I love love love love love SUNSHINE I love love love love love ART I love love love love love MOVIES, PLAYS, CONCERTS I love love love love love TRAVELING (need to learn more about it) Well that's it for now. Until we speak or meet, Cherish the day. Live in the moment. Go deep within to reach and live the truest and highest aspect of who you are meant to be. Enjoy the journey Looking forward to connecting with you! Light and joy!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Thai Restaurants, parks, St. Thomas, Miami/Florida, Los Angeles,


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Gospel music, R&B, Neo-Soul Erykah Badu Comedy Shows - Kevin Hart, Gary Owen, Ricky. Smiley Spiritual Authors - Iyanla Vanzant' Dr. Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Don Miguel. Ruiz, Lao Tau, Michael. Beckwith

For fun

Movies, concerts, park walks, working out, writing, illustrating, dining, reading, amusement parks, galleries, plays, beaches, and traveling

Last read

The 4:8 Principle / Tommy Newberry Wishes Fulfilled : mastering the art of manifesting / Dr. Wayne Dyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Author, Motivational Speaker, Life Coach
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
I also study metaphysics, taoism, budhism and non-denominational forms of spirituality
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree