Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RussS1578

54 year old man | Lake Charles, LA, USA | Seeking women 36-55 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a sense of humor and an attitude that...

In his own words

I have a sense of humor and an attitude that carry me through the most difficult situations that life can throw at me. If you can't laugh at yourself - your missing a heck of allot of fun. No - I don't take myself too seriously and do not sweat the small stuff. I enjoy my life and have a great group of friends. Looking for someone to share it with. Get to know each other first and see where it leads. Interests vary from boating and diving to reading and watching movies. Love the outdoors but just as comfortable eating a pizza in bed with someone I love. If your not into affectionate guys and don't like public displays of affection then I'm not for you. (No I don't mean groping) One of my favorite dogs was a german shepherd that was a "leaner." A leaner likes to be in contact when close and thats me. I can't walk next to a women I love without holding hands. I can't sit next to her without stroking her hair or rubbing her arm. (Not insecure or clingy) Yes I do require walking and feeding and occasional scratch behind the ear. OK - enough stupid dog analogies: Honesty - Yes I consider myself honest and expect it in return. Now if you ask me "Do these shoes make my feet look big?" and you really have HUGE feet - I may tell a little white lie. When it comes to the big stuff - don't ask if you don't want to know what I feel and think. Will I find the perfect Match here? Why not? Is it you? PLEASE NOTE: I WILL NOT RESPOND TO EMAILS WITHOUT PICTURES. YOU DON'T HAVE TO POST ONE ON PROFILE BUT PLEASE SEND A RECENT PHOTO ALONG WITH EMAIL. THANK YOU.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Just name the destination or not. Love to explore new areas and enjoy everything from a camp on the river to the Bourbon Orleans. Orange Beach is a favorite. Roatan Honduras was one place I'd like to return one day. Snow skiing in Park City.

College

Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA

Favorite things

Enjoy most kinds of music but lean towards classic rock. Hard to pick a favorite food but Mexican, Chinese,Seafood and Thai are regulars. Discovery Channel and History Channel. True Blood and Entourage are Tivo'd Two and a Half Men - love i

For fun

Jet skiing, boating, skeet shooting, movies Crawfish boils and BBQ. Walks in the Quarter, driving river road, exploring new areas.

Last read

Love to read just about anything. A Purpose Driven Life,Tom Clancey, John Grishom, James Rollins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Independent Insurance Adjuster specializing in Catastrophe adjusting. Taking some time off from adjusting to pursue another degree from MGCCC
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school