
foodmedic31

29 year old man | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't take me too seriously

In his own words

I'm really sure what to say to make myself stand out. I enjoy traveling, sports and stuff like everyone else too. I'm a paramedic and a food trucker. I have a passion for helping people and a love for cooking so i couldn't choose between one or the other. I tend to keep a very busy schedule, but I'm always willing to sacrifice a little sleep if that means there's a chance that there's fun involved. I live for adventures! The more random and outrageous the better. Usually the end result of what happens doesn't matter to me. If i walk away with a story to tell I'm happy. I think of my self as a giant goof ball. People tell me that I come off cool, but in my mind I think I'm more of the guy that tries to be cool and does something dumb and looks like a total fool. You should never really take me serious. I'm pretty shy and never know what to say to people at first, but once I warm up to you I'm a riot to be around. I'm new to this whole online thing. Chances are that if I do something on here it's probably by mistake.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

unfortunately I'm not around enough to take care of a dog, but I tend to kidnap my mom's dog a lot for the weekends

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fairbanks, Alaska! It's a totally random location, but it's the best place in the country to view aurora borealis. It's truly breathtaking and everyone should see it at least once in their lives.

Favorite things

trivia nights, the walking dead, memes, anything silly

For fun

I LOVE live music. I probably go out to at least one concert a week averaged out. Aside from that I also love going on random adventures. I'm big on doing things on a whim.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college