
Imagine_Anything

30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-32

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well....what are you waiting for? Take a look already.

In his own words

I just moved into Philadelphia in early November and plan to explore the city. Anything from museums, hole-in-the-wall food joints, to a nice place to relax is fair game. Growing up in the suburbs I did visit friends in the city often but the rest of the time I was working and going to school. Well I am a bit of a dork, nerd, and hopeless romantic who is looking for a great girl. Someone who can be both friend, lover, and partner in crime. Also understands that being happy is not dependent on the actions of one other person but rather themselves as a person. Be willing to take the lead at times as well as be lead as well. I have done the bar scene and dated many types of girls all shapes, sizes, and backgrounds. I have a pretty good idea of what I am looking for. Someone smart, funny, sarcastic, caring, and kind. Most importantly she has to enjoy having fun and like to have a good time. Yes, it is nice to stay in but it can also be fun to go out and do something. Be it the bar, at the beach, movies, walking, gym, hang out with friends, and so much more. There any a great many things that I used to do camping, hiking, and so much more that I would hope she would enjoy as well. Over the last few years I have become somewhat of a gym rat. Didn't intend for it to happen, just did out of a stomach problem. Which is all kind of ironic considering I hated the gym and used to be able to stomach anything but now I watch what I eat since some foods (acidic, spicy, etc.) really send me for a wild ride! I love my job and it can be a little crazy at times but it is very rewarding. Right now I work shift-work on a rotating schedule so I go between night, day, and middle shift thankfully not a weekly basis just every quarter. You have to have fun and be happy in life, otherwise its just dull and boring! I have done the bar scene and partied hard. I want to take my life somewhere meaningful with someone special. Could that be you? Then why not drop me an message and say hi!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Grew up with a cat and dog at home. Have to admit I miss having them around.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I want to go to Ireland, Italy, England, and Germany. My family goes to the shore every year. Its a good time. I would like to go back to Florida and Las Vegas. I enjoyed it the last time. But definatly some place tropical too.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching thunderstorms and the rain. I like CSI, Law and Order, NCIS, and Big Bang Theory. Just too many things to type here. What can I say I am a dork and I am proud of it. I enjoy many different types of food just not most seafood.

For fun

I enjoy good movies, good music (my ipod has a little bit of everything), pool, video games, hanging out with friends, hitting some golf balls at the range, a nice walk, just having fun, watching the Phillie's. I can find many ways to have fun.

Last read

I usually read the paper everyday to keep up on what is going on in the rest of the country and world. Read a lot for work. Id like to pick up a good book again and enjoy. Don't mind rereading a good book either. Afterall a good story is a good story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love my job. I have the opportunity to see people in some of the best and worst situations of their lives. It is very rewarding and a feeling like nothing else. And for the first time in 7 years I am on shift work too.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish, German, and Slovic. But some people tell me I look Italian. Must be the dark hair.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Graduate degree in Public Administration.