Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Happyself39

41 year old woman | Leon Valley, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy each and every day!

In her own words

I'm 39 years old, friendly and easy going. I consider myself a good person even with my imperfections. I enjoy spending time with my daughter and dog, Ziggy and of course with my friends. I appreciate every day and I do not, I repeat, do not like DRAMA. It's so annoying and wasteful of time and energy. If I have something on my mind, I need to get it out; so I need communication. There is no read in between the lines with me. As far as what I am looking for from my significant other, I guess I'm looking for that someone that makes me feel like I'm his only, open the door for me, hold my hand and gives me hugs and kisses on the cheek. Someone who can be spontaneous but can also just say let's spend time together and watch a movie and have a soda or a cold beer. Don't get me wrong, I like to go and have a good time, whether it's out for dinner or a night out on the town. I want to be happy and enjoy my time with that special someone. The little things are so important. Making the bed, setting up the coffee pot, or waking up and saying "i'm getting the oil changed in your car today". These little things are huge for me. In return, I will give you my love, affection and devotion. I'll prepare your favorite meal when you return home, give you a rub while I listen to your hard day at work, the shoulder you need to lean on when times are tough. I'll be his rock and he'll be mine. I strongly believe two people who truly love each can overcome all obstacles; but, it takes two. There is someone out there for everyone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Friendly Spot, StoneWerks, Yardhouse, Kona Grill, Chacho's

Favorite things

My fuzzy, cozy blanket; keeps me warm and it's comforting. My flip flops and jeans, my family photos to remind me of wonderful moments in my life.

For fun

I enjoy BBQ, spending time with my friends over dinner and drinks. I enjoy live concerts/shows. I enjoy movies. Going to Starbucks can be a routine for me. I'm getting to reading again. I'm pretty much up for ideas One day, I will sky dive.

Last read

Currently trying to get through The Art of Living by Joseph Campbell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
St. Philips.