Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

L_exception

38 year old man | South Orange, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 1200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I laugh everyday and smile nearly always.- I...

In his own words

I laugh everyday and smile nearly always.- I talk to "strangers" - and laugh with them. I'm easy going, funny, fun, up for adventure, and well read, well-traveled. Not stuffy. I like the usual: movies, plays, music, museums, travel,comedy, and good food.. In relationships I'm loyal and profoundly committed - so I prefer to ease into things. On the other hand - I'm perceptive, but always surprised and pleased to hear what a woman thinks -- and observe how she thinks. How a woman thinks is part of what I admire - in fact, can be in awe of.- Reciprocal humor like everyone, I want someone I click with - a mutual "fit" balancing and boosting one another's attributes and characteristics. Want a warm, open, comfortable, loving woman with a dash of dapper, Kindness and self-awareness - magnanimity, intelligence and common sense. . All in all, the thing to find out is how we flow.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Kenya is my favorite place for safari, morning tea, eating banana fresh out of the tree and coconut water. Morocco is the best for a blend Mediterranean cuisine and I wouldn’t mind getting lost in Costa Rica for the hospitality it has to offer.

College

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to Jazz, Hip-Hop, R&B, classical, and soft rock. I like watching Law & Order, CSI and anything educative on History, TLC and Diccovery.

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym, playing soccer, read, traveling abroad, going out for a live band and catching up with friends at a bar or restaurant to chitchat about almost anything.

Last read

I just finish reading the 'Litigators' by John Grisham. The book did an excellent job of addressing the issues of professional ethics within the business... prescient to our times and the plotting aspects on some of the chapters are irresistible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Enterprise Solutions Architecture and Infrastructure Security
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English, French, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MIT