Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hopejb3

40 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles of Plano, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can throw a football..

In her own words

About me- Well, the other day- I found a letter written by someone amazing in my life. It was written to my mom who passed away 5 years ago. It was about me, from when I was 12 years old. It said, your daughter has an amazing gift to make people smile and when she walks in, she lights up the room. It made me feel so good in knowing I had touched someones else's heart. I am a pretty deep human to this day - I hurt when people are mean to others, I'm always wanting to make sure everyone's is ok.. I love romance and I believe in the power of the universe. I think things are meant to happen and when you are open to it, the universe sends you the most amazing people! I took a huge leap of faith in my life to be where I am now. I work very hard as being a strong mother and role model for my kids. They amaze me daily with their inner and outer beauty. I am quite business savvy for a little lady. I love my work! It allows me to use my creativity, and I love being someone who can help people feel better about themselves. Creative, outgoing, athletic, free spirited, affectionate, warm would all describe me. I enjoy traveling, singing, making up songs about nothing, gym time, live music, yummy food and good company. I have a big personality, I love to jump on trampolines, clowns and people with masks freak me out and I don't really likes peas. I feel strongly that people need at least 8 hugs a day. I don't enjoy angry people. Looking for a solid man, with positive energy and strong values. Someone who is deep enough to love and be loved. Mature, romantic, trustworthy, thoughtful, educated, motivated, respectful and has a heart of gold. A sense of humor is close to the top of my list! Humor and strong wit is a must for me! It is important that you are stable and are comfortable with communicating. I am looking for someone who can just be. Someone who doesn't have to try to be cool, they just are.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

love rhodesian ridgebacks and english mastiff''s

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral