
aivey87

27 year old woman | Union, SC, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
because why not?

In her own words

So, as you read my profile I'll sound like a super-normal, regular next door neighbor sort of woman. However, if you look more at my pictures and get to know me you might see the fact that I'm a bit spunky/sassy. There's a more upbeat, playful, adventurous side that I don't really know how to describe well. It will be obvious if you get to know me more. It's always difficult to describe myself. I love being outdoors in the sun. I grew up in the country and I still find sitting on a bank beside a pond and fishing peaceful. I often take walks down to the creek behind my house. I am so blessed to live in a beautiful place. I enjoy being near a city also. I do not think I could ever live inside of a city but living in a suburb would fit me great. I need some room to breath in fresh air at the end of the day but I love the activities and shopping that a bigger city has to offer. I live near my parents in a very small country town at the moment. It's only temporary while I save up to buy a condo. I recently moved back from Ohio. My job allows me to live wherever I choose because I work from home and fly out to the customer site during the week. I know some may think my job isn't ideal for a relationship. I do not want to travel forever. I know I do not have to travel to maintain a great career. I am passionate about my field of work (packaging design, print, modeling, etc.) but I am even more passionate about the people I love. I am very happy to be back in the south near my family and friends. (and my dog and cat) I am open to whatever God has in store for me and I am excited to see where he leads me in life. Sharing my faith with my partner is very important to me. I'm looking for a best friend who I can travel with and experience life's adventures with. Life is more enjoyable when you can share it with someone close to you. I want a thoughtful and reliable young man who I can make happy by returning those same gestures and more. I really enjoy being sweet in the small details in life. For example, offering a drink, giving a back rub or running an errand as a favor. I want a partner in life that I can depend on. I want my partner to be able to depend on me also.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm in a different city most every week but my favorite are Boston, Chicago and Charleston SC.

College

Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

antiques, soft sheets, good chap stick, time with friends, movies

For fun

I love to visit friends and new places. I find myself being crafty and making neat things to use around my house. I love all types of outdoor activities.

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell, Currently reading: How to be a Woman by Caitlin Moran( freaking Hilarious)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral