Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jetcommander34

38 year old man | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's just like meeting at the bar. Except not like that at all.

In his own words

I’m definitely a glass is half full kind of guy. I guess I just have a lot to be thankful for. I think every parent believes they have the best children one could ever hope to have and I am no exception to the rule. I feel a great sense of pride in being a dad and I am who I am today because of my daughters. I love to travel and my job affords me the ability to do quite a bit of it. I’ve been to Scotland (Cool Castles and great beer), Costa Rica (Surfing and Zip-lining), Spain (Everything in Spain is awesome) and just about every island in the Caribbean in the last year. Earlier this year I found myself watching the movie City Slickers (You need to rent it if you haven’t seen it) and I was inspired to take my kids to a dude ranch. One word “Awesome”! If you didn’t like horses before, you will after spending a week on the back of one in country so breathtaking words can’t describe it. I stay fairly active and have been running half marathons for the last couple of years and one triathlon with more to come. I’m thinking adventure racing is the next on the list. I also like to kayak, mountain bike, ski in the winter, wakeboard, wake surf and I still get excited when I go to Disney even though it’s the umpteenth time. I’m not from Florida but it’s been home for about 14 years now and I’m still discovering all it has to offer. I think I’m smart, not like jeopardy smart but more like I’m smarter than a fifth grader. Lol. If you’ve ever watched that show you know what I’m talking about. I’m always laughing (usually at myself) and I can always find a reason to smile. I would say my sense of humor is in line with someone like Vince Vaughn or Adam Sandler. As for movies and TV, The Proposal with Sandra Bullock was hilarious and I watch Modern Family every Wednesday. I am an airline pilot and as I see it, I truly have the BEST career one could want and yes…. I have the pictures to prove it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Although I don't go often a chill bar with a football game with some beer and wings.

Favorite things

Traveling, kayaking, running, spending time with family and friends, Modern Family, Amazing Race, Disney Parks, Sushi, Thai food actualluy...any good food really, hiking, camping, surfing, flying.

For fun

Traveling, kayaking, rock climbing, skiing, wake boarding, mountain biking, hiking, theme parks and the water parks but I think you can make just about anything fun if you have the right attitude.

Last read

"Every Day is Game Day"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in high speed metal tubing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Scottish and French Moroccan with a few other nationalities thrown in there. I think my scottish imitation is great but it definitely won't pass for the real thing. (Yes... I've tried)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference