Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EQIQCQ

42 year old woman | Greenwich, CT, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Not vanilla ... more like dulce de leche

In her own words

Live in peace, quiet and nature in CT, work 1/2 city office 1/2 home office; have lived previously in a handful of countries, i'm grateful everyday for those I cherish, and also all I've built to have an enriched life ...people that don't know me well have no idea how silly I am... Ok! this free-style written description of myself is hard to encapsulate, to feel comfortable putting this out there for anyone to read ... So, here are some things that I think well-describe me: The deepest love & crazy affection for my son Sporty/Outdoors: tennis, hiking, biking, paddle boarding, skiing, golf, swimming, long walks, kayacking - I love most anything outdoors Cosying up on a mushy sofa with a great film and cuddle Wholesomeness: Babar and Sesame Street Exquisite elements of nature My amazing, real friends Authenticity Sarcasm/ irony How Henry, my dog, smiles and his ears flop back when running Helping someone to feel better about themselves Leaders who are humble and and and ...

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The American University of Paris, Paris, 

Last read

Tend to have 3-4 books on the go at once ranging from something spiritual to child development to a bio or autobio. I frequently scan/ read: Architectural Digest, The Atlantic, Departures Magazine, Bloomberg Business Week, FT weekend, The Week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom is Italian Catholic,Dad: Ashkenazi Jewish. We were brought up with both cultures all of the great traditions that make me proud to have both backgrounds. Ultimately, religion for me roots in treating people with respect and compassion
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
An important aspect of my education were my parents friends from all over the world, and the 15 years I spent living in Paris, London, BsAs and Seville; navigating the intricate cultural and linguistic nuances and figuring things out