Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

WinkWinkButt

40 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Women are meant to be loved, not to be understood..." - Oscar Wilde

In his own words

I wish I had a knack for writing... but unfortunately, I do not... so please, bear with me. If you still haven't noticed yet, I'm way beyond my 20's and trying to finish my 30's well. I get a lot of compliments for looking young, but I like to say that I have a much younger soul. I credit my parents for passing on the genes (especially, my lovely mother). I've learned the hard truth that responsibility comes with age. As you can see from my photos, I'm also a man of many styles. I'm laid-back and feel very comfortable in my own skin. I will always be loyal and true to the underdogs. I love to be original and spontaneous... I don't like falling victim to radio overplay. My friends tell me my wit/sense of humor is natural and has a steady cadence to it... but, I'll welcome you to be the judge of that. I enjoy making people feel comfortable... so, if you're not happy, I'm not happy. I like the natural beauty in a woman. You don't have to impress me with the hottest fashion trend or the latest hairstyle. I find it sexy when a woman feels comfortable wearing a simple V-neck t-shirt and a pair of jeans. My favorite curve on a women is her smile ;). Rain boots, short hair and poke-a-dots can tickle my fancy... but definitely, not a deal-breaker. I also like someone who is positive and great with social skills... someone very appreciative and doesn't take things for granted. I take great pride in becoming a gentleman. My Father still teaches me to build the character of honoring and treating woman with the highest respect. Many men may try to woo women with their bank accounts and expensive cars, but devoted love and my utmost attention are sensibilities that I can provide. I can promise you that I'll be a one-woman kind of guy. Making you laugh and evoking a smile will make my day. So, what about us? Could we develop a good connection? Be a potential match? Time can only tell and is definitely a good friend when it comes to chemistry. I do believe opposites can attract... they can even enliven a relationship, especially when grounded on patience and understanding. I gladly welcome a different perspective... it would only add more color to the canvas. We can also develop our own secret language... you can be my Bonnie and I can be your Clyde. If you have an interest for the Arts, foreign/independent films, or stimulating conversations... I welcome your company. There's so much to see, many countries to taste and countless number of rocks to uncover... it's never too late to experience the world together. I hope it was a good read and wish you all the luck on your find :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn Bowl, Comerica Park, Union Square's BarnesNoble, Spitzers, Radegast BierGarten, Schillers, Cancun, Seoul (Gangnam District)...

Favorite things

No Reservations, Survivor, Hell's Kitchen, Community, Big Bang Theory, Wilfred, SNL, Modern Family. Guinness, Killians, Newcastle, Red Stripe. The Doors, U2, Coldplay, Snow Patrol, The National, Alexi Murdoch, Damien Rice, Martin Smith.

For fun

Walking throughout the Isle of Manhattan with my CityTrekker playlist on full blast. Making people feel comfortable, especially with a laugh or two. Jamming on the acoustic guitar. Bespoke-inspired details. Anything to put a smile on your face ;)

Last read

"Crazy Love" by Francis Chan and Match.com's "ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR"... hey, you need to see substance behind the beauty ;D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
A saint? I fall well short of... but, my God keeps me humble.
Languages: English, German, Other Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral