
christinawehry

28 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, active, animal lover working in the wine industry!

In her own words

I moved to Napa three years ago to begin a career in the wine industry. And I haven't disappointed my mama. I am currently National Sales Director for a small wine label owned by a Master Sommelier. I am a Certified Sommelier and am working towards being a Master by 2016. I'm in the process of starting a business with a good friend of mine. We think it's our first multi-million dollar idea. Only time will tell but generally speaking I haven't been wrong about any other professional decisions yet. I am very active. I love being outdoors. In the winter I ski, snowmobile (when the opportunity arises), ice skate, snowshoe, you name it (haven't done any ice climbing yet though). In the summer you can find me rock climbing, hiking, camping, kayaking, scuba diving, running, day drinking... I'm always down for an adventure. I am also very close to my family. I have two sisters and two brothers, 7 nephews and 3 nieces. I have five aunts and uncles and countless cousins. I talk to most of them on a weekly basis. Having a family is extremely important to me but I want to reach a few more of my career goals first. I have a 12 year old Malamut mutt (Asher) and a 1 year old Russian Blue cat (named Kitty). I've always had large, fluffy dogs. Kitty is my first cat but I'm totally convinced that cats can be as great as dogs as companions. And easier to fit on your belly. I was born in Kentucky and raised on a farm in Vermont. I've lived in Colorado, Utah and California since graduating college. I love barbecue, bourbon and Budweiser, Steve Earle, Iris Dement and 99.9% of every other country artists (sorry Blake Shelton but I'm not sure you fit in this category). I had a tee-pee growing up, endless self-grown organic produce in our fields, and horses to ride bare back. But I like four inch heels, Lily Pulitzer and Grand Cru Chablis. I may be an anomaly or I may be like every other awesome girl you've ever known. That depends on how badass your girl friends are. I've been accused in the past of having a non-emotive voice when writing about myself. But I promise I'm among the least staid people you've ever had a conversation with. In fact my charisma may be the basis for my success. Most successful leaders are incredibly charismatic. But as Tom Robbins pointed out in Not Another Roadside Attraction: Style is the vehicle for content. Without the substance who cares, right? I never thought I would fill out an online dating profile - it's very not me...For having a career in sales I don't like talking about myself very much. It's taken me a week to fill this 'about me' section out to a point where I feel like it might accurately describe me. I'm still tweaking it I think. ALSO - I'm not a smoker but I do love cigars.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

I'm a booze hound - my favorite things are whiskey, Chablis and bitters. My dog and my cat are pretty high on the list also.I love corny jokes (Mitch Hedburg, anyone?) My California King size bed. My cowboy boots. Travel. My family - always.

For fun

I am game for just about anything. Museums, restaurants, being outdoors, wine tasting, Giants games, 9ers games, long walks on beaches, snowy nights with fireplaces...I love life and living.

Last read

Tom Robbins was my soul mate. I was born 40 years too late for him though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree