
trustyurinstinct

35 year old man | Riverdale, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 100 miles of White Plains, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
love the east, but feel at home out west

In his own words

I am a fairly liberal person. Ideally, I think the world would be a better place if one could go streaking through central park and plunge naked into the reservoir without Johnny Law assuming they're on drugs and beating them senselessly. Not saying that I would do that, but it would be nice to have the option. While I live in the bronx, I've been able to find places within an hour (and sometimes minutes) from here where I can go mountain/road biking, fishing, skiing/riding, hiking....definitely love the mix of urban and suburban/rural life. I'd consider myself to be quick-witted, quirky, independent, caring, confident, whimsical, flexible, self-reflective, perceptive and ambitious. Don't really think of myself as a typical guy...which I'll assume is a good thing... I vote, am environmentally conscious, love going to music festivals, and volunteer when I can. I also can be passionate about my Mets, but by mid-July they're usually out of it, and then I can truly enjoy the rest of my summer.... I've written some comedy bits in the past but mostly write roasts of my friends now....if you've ever seen that South Park documentary on how they put together a show in a week, that would be something I'd love to be a part of....or maybe just some simple improv at the Magnet Theater. Quite spontaneous when it comes to traveling and will go anywhere on a whim...camping in the mountains upstate, VT, rincon, PR for some surf, montreal, and a road trip throughout the pacific northwest are a few places I've been to recently. As long as I have these few things in my life.... my bike, goat cheese w cranberries, The NY Times, Stephen Colbert, central park softball, flip flops, and an open mind, I'm pretty much good! Looking for a free spirit with a good head on her shoulders who has few boundaries and loves to joke around.... I feel like I have a lot of love to give.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

lake tahoe, switzerland, costa del sol, cabo san lucas, vermont, st. thomas, fire island, the cloisters, the nocal/oregon/washington coast, montreal, austin

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

hot sauce, flip flops, optimism, shades, goat cheese, central park softball, opinions musica: radiohead, red hot chili peppers, jamiroquai, nas, smashing pumpkins, herbie hancock, RJD2, zero 7, the bird and the bee, phish, chromeo

For fun

Sporting events, concerts, biking, skiing/riding, swimming, surfing, camping, messing around with musical instruments, comedic writing, long drives, picnics, dog parks, and unknown adventures

Last read

currently reading A Confederacy of Dunces



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
commodity trader
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not religious at all but enjoy the jewish culture....except the constant nagging :-P
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference