Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NickPish

32 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is Good!!

In his own words

I am a very honest, loyal and down to earth guy. I am open to new and different things in life. I am not closed minded to new things at all. I am generally laid back and a calm person. Although I can be a very random and spontaneous, due to my work schedule, I live a mostly structured and scheduled life. I tend to appreciate the simple things in life. I am not a hard person to make happy. I love to smile and be as happy as possible every day. I joined on here to meet a good and honest person with good morals. It can be challenging for me to meet quality people due to my work. I also do not look to meet somebody at a bar or club. I would love to meet somebody who is open minded as I am and who enjoys trying new things. Somebody who is easy to get along with and who loves to laugh and smile.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have a good dog someday.

Favorite hot spots

I love Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. I love nature in general.

Favorite things

Other than my primary salary job, I work as a DJ. I have done so since 1999. I enjoy practicing my skills on my turntables as often as possible in my free time. I enjoy updating my music. Also, discovery and history channels, good movies and food

For fun

I love to spend time with family and friends. I like to go to movies. I like to spend time out doors. I like to go to the gym. I like to travel. I like to listen to music. I like to go to sporting events. I love Ohio State sports.

Last read

I am not much of a book reader. I read a few magazines that I get monthly. Other than that I read a lot online for news and any information in general.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to The Ohio State University. I have a degree in construction management and business.