
SavoringTime

40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 20 miles of Culver City, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love...Exercising effort in everything worthwhile.

In his own words

Hi. Not really sure how to effectively say who I am, but here goes... I'm a confident, responsible man who values and loves both family and friends. I'm optimistic about the future and all that is possible. I am blessed with a great family, an awesome network friends and a good career. I try to be as lively as I can and enjoy the moment. I love a good laugh...Really, really love a good laugh. I am smart, but not a smart-ass. I am good at what I do but do not allow my career to take a priority over life in general. I am passionate about many things, but music seems to always get me going. A great song can take you there in an instant...Wherever that may be. I also love good food and do enjoy eating out at restaurants, along with knowing my way around a kitchen (I like to cook). I'm initially in search of a friend with aspirations of having it develop into something special. Getting to know you is what I want...Traveling, being active outdoors, hanging out, snuggling in over a good movie, or just relaxing with you will do it for me. I'm great with family, I love to dance, I actively play golf, swim like a fish (faster than most), and watch all LA sports (Lakers, football [Trojans], Dodgers, etc.). I like to escape reality via a good movie and enjoy watching T.V. like the BB Theory, Daily Show, or the news (MSNBC). I also like to travel...In 2012 I was fortunate to visit Miami, Mex and Maui. Next year, hopefully Sao Paulo and more of Mexico. Road trips are also very cool. I'm pretty good at bike riding, playing softball (lefty), bowling, cards, and tennis...Yes, tennis. BTW, I've done all of the above within the last 2 months. I'd like to be more active, especially outdoors. I love the night and live entertainment is the best... I'm an easy going guy who is searching for a lady that also sees the glass as half full. If we are a match and the chemistry is there, life will take a very pleasant turn for us both. I would like you to have a good sense of humor, be clever and compassionate. I'm a true romantic, but not in a clingy or a jealous way (not to say that I don't get jealous). While I'm a natural "take charge" type of guy, I have no problem deferring to you and will stand by your side. I will respect you as a woman, treat you like a lady and will value your time. If sparks fly between us, anything is possible...Romance, adventure and new life experiences. If you have read this far, I would like you to know that while I am listed within the online world, I don't reach out for the sake of reaching out. I refuse to meet someone at a bar, and due to my position at work, am unwilling to compromise my good standing there. I will only consider someone who I can feel initial energy from, along with having many things in common. The "opposites attract" philosophy will not work. Time is very valuable to us all, so I'm usually with family and friends. This then makes it difficult to find and introduce myself to new people. I am far from perfect, but I am a good and honest man who deserves another chance at love. For the last 15 years, I have had the pleasure of being with a great woman. We have grown apart over the last few years, and the decision to end our relationship was mutual. I'm a true romantic, who is searching for mi amore. I'm a man with many genuine qualities that will only consider an equally beautiful person. If you would like to know more, I'd like to hear from you. It is December eighth, and I can't wait to be off this thing.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dance floor...

Favorite things

Sharing a good laugh...

For fun

Spending time with good people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference