
Becksie123

33 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Like a box of chocolates...

In her own words

Here's what I can say about myself. I'm human. I've got some great qualities and some not so great qualities, but hopefully the great make the not so great worth it. I like to think I'm fairly balanced in most aspects of my life. I enjoy going out on the weekends but am also perfectly content and comfortable staying at home on a Friday night and reading a book or working on a project. I have good days and I have bad. I exercise regularly, some days it's a weight lifting session and other days yoga. I eat fairly healthy, but will rarely say no to a homemade brownie with vanilla ice cream. I love a good football game, love me some sweats and no make-up days, but equally love putting on heels and a dress and heading to a symphony or ballet. I love to travel, domestic and abroad. In fact I would say the combination of travel and service work is a passion for me. I love the feeling of learning about others lives, being immersed in another culture and truly connecting with another human being. I volunteer in my community throughout the year and during the summer I generally go to developing countries to serve. I wear wigs on occasion. The blonde is my hair, any other color in my pictures, is a wig. I love my blonde hair, but sometimes want something a lil different so I throw one on. I want someone who is funny and that I laugh with...real, genuine laughter. Equally important is quality conversation. Someone who I connect with physically, emotionally, intellectually, spiritually, and socially would be awesome. Not too much to ask for right : ). I like a good old fashioned gentleman. Not really into games and hooking up, and if we go out and there's no spark, no worries. I'm confident and comfortable enough to enjoy an evening with no expectations. Feel free to give me a go

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If there is good music, good food, or good people, it's a hot spot for me.

Favorite things

Ice cream cones make me happy, the sound of crickets, watermelon, finding money in my pockets, porch swings, a good nap, the smell of fall, feather pillows and down comforters, quarters, getting my hair done, new sweatshirts, tulips and dancing.

For fun

Any form of performing arts, football/sporting events, exercise, hiking, spending time with family, road trips, reading, festivals, dinner parties, dancing, random adventures...

Last read

Currently reading "A Million Little Pieces."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Social Worker at an alternative high school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I am active LDS, and In terms of romance, I am looking for someone who shares this with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree