
JAH2588

26 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good things come to those who wait.

In her own words

I can be a very shy person at first, and once I am comfortable, then I can break out of my shell a lot easier. I can be described as caring, shy, creative, and hard-working to name a few. I am very happy with my life right now. I may not have the perfect money making job, but I am doing what I love (which I am learning is very important). My family has been wonderful in helping me develop into who I am today, but sometimes I still need that extra push. I am looking for someone that enjoys cooking or baking, or both. Watching movies or going to concerts. Taking spontaneous vacations for the weekend. Someone that can let me be me, and is very loving and caring. Trust and honesty is big for me, as it can be for anyone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I probably have the best cat in the world. He is so fat and fluffy, it is almost too cute to handle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel to is NYC. Every few months I can't help but to go back. I am trying to plan a trip to Japan, to expand my travel destinations. My dream is to travel around the world.

College

Niagara County Community College, Sanborn, NY

Favorite things

TV: Dexter, The Walking Dead, Anthony Bourdain, Community...... Music: The Bealtes, The Head and the Heart, LCD Soundsystem, M83, The Decemberists.....

For fun

In my free time I like to go for walks around the neighborhood, get together with my friends, and bake. Other times i like to relax in my apartment and watch a movie or read.

Last read

The Walking Dead comic books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a school that educates children and young adults with developmental disabilities. Currently I am a 1:1 aide and I love it! Making a change in someone's life is the greatest gift you can receive from a job.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to a community college for fine arts. In high school I was always painting, drawing, and sculpting. My medium of choice now, is cake.