

27 year old man | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Young, beautiful and kinda broke....but still want to meet someone who can take a step back and look at life in a broader view. We're young.

In his own words

My closest friends would say I am confident and honest.I have always been a goofball (but not the annoying type that jokes in wierd and uncomfortable situations) I know my limits.But i would consider myself to be witty, intellectual and politically savy but I dont bring up politics unless that is an interest of someone else...but I do love a great and civil, intelligent argument.What makes me smile is seeing my handsome son smile, watching him learn and having him surprise me with his sponge-like ability to learn new ideas & speak with comprehension way beyond his age level.I am a very hard working and have been all my life, I learned the carpentry trade from my father when I was younger, later attended school for electrical and then did that for a while but I have recently gone into telecommunications.I have grown up and was raised in somewhat of a rough neighborhood so I am a very grateful person and I believe I appreciate alot more things than most people in general, (I think its safe to say I learned and come from the school of hard knocks, but I see that more as a triumph and justification in what I believe that it doesnt matter where you come from, there are bad people and good decent people everywhere you go...I'm a good one FYI! LOL...) But on a more layed back level I enjoy honest and sometimes brutal yet smart comedy, love satirest like Jon Stewart & Stephen Colbert, along with other great comedians like Eddie Murphy in his prime, Chris Rock,George Carlin, Louie C.K. I always enjoy simple things like good conversation and talking with a person with a brain to pick and teach me new things that are alien to me and my culture or upbringing. I have worked as a carpenter and have gone to school for electrical.I've worked as an electrical apprentice for a few years, on and off the books but my career has recently turned towards telecommunications. I dont know if I am asking for too much but in my eyes I think its reasonable for the true person I am, but I am interested in meeting a pretty young woman with intelligence, and above all else self respect and loyalty.I also would like a honest point of view along with goals in life or at least an idea of dreams, no matter how crazy they may sound, because I truly believe that with the right support and honest feedback then even the craziest dreams can be accomplished.I really can't think of anything else I would like to expose about myself at the moment but I'm sure as I get more used to this online thing then I will be more open and better at sharing more bits and pieces of myself...For now, I hope this will suffice and hopefully lure someone decent in my :)

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pool halls bars with live music. Awesome music....I still love radio...wfnx is very cool. I love bands such as Silversun Pickups,Fitz the Tantrums, Nirvana of course, Pearl Jam, MGMT,Muse,Coldplay,Adele,Cee-Lo Green,Ray LaMontagne,etc etc...

Favorite things

My new apartment

For fun

Movies...try to learn guitar, billiards, taking out my son to new activities that enrich his life. Hanging out with friends at bars and new scenes whenever possible.

Last read

A biography on Ernesto "Che" Guevara



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Telecommunications Technician
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference