Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RyanUSN84

30 year old man | Delran, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles of Riverside, NJ

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to find that special person

In his own words

Hello, my name is Ryan. Thanks for taking the time to look at my page. I live in Delran, NJ. I am a transplant to NJ thanks to the military. I am originally from Upstate NY near Syracuse. I am an outgoing guy that enjoys a lot of various activities. I am looking for someone I can do things with. I have been in the navy for almost 11 years now and unfortunately it looks like my career with them may soon come to an end. I love what I do but am looking forward to see where life takes me from here. I would not be opposed to finding new friends but I am really looking for something more than that. I want to find someone that could grow into something more than a friendship. I am not getting any younger these days. I am looking for a woman that I can be myself around and have a good time with. Whether that means going to a Phillies, Flyers or Eagles game or maybe just relaxing and watching a movie. I am looking for someone with a sense of humor and just enjoys my company as much as I enjoy hers. Well thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you wold like to talk please contact me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite places yet but i do enjoy going to watch my Phillies. I really enjoyed Rome, Paris and London. I would love to go back and actually spend more time in Europe

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of movies. My favorite would have to be horror films or comedies. I have a lot of Italian blood in me so I enjoy cooking and eating Italian food. I do enjoy steak as well though.

For fun

I like to do a variety of things. I enjoy hiking, camping and fishing. I also enjoy going to the movies as well as cooking. I enjoy reading and playing sports. I love going to live sporting events. I love to travel and try new things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the US Navy. I have been for about 10 years now. I love my job and I love what I do. I have good days and bad days just like any other profession.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian and half Irish. I know interesting combo..... You have no idea
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degrees are in Computer Science and Electrical Engineering