
Sean_lo87

26 year old man | Jamestown, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share adventures with.

In his own words

Too much to really say. 1. i love traveling-been to Europe twice 2. I'm big into European history-primarily WWII 3.Enjoy sitting around doing nothing or debating politics. 4. Enjoy NASCAR and Hockey 5. I like to invest money in various ways. About me. My name is Sean. I enjoy going out with friends and getting drinks or adventuring to new areas. I really want to visit abandoned buildings. I am big into NASCAR. My favorite driver is Dale Jr. I like beer. My favorite beer is Yuengling. I like trying new beers and like my craft beers. I don't mind staying in watching TV or playing video games. I can be very passionate when it comes to something. I won't back down until i accept defeat but I try my hardest for someone to see my point. Traveling is a passion of mine. I went to Europe in 2004 with People to People student ambassador program. Most recently I went to Europe, primarily Sweden, as a foreign exchange student. I spent 4.5 months there and traveled to Belgium and Poland. I visited Auschwitz and Bastogne. World War II is a passion of mine. Cooking and baking is something I love to do. I find peace in cooking and baking for people. I'm not afraid to try a new recipe and see how it comes out. My favorite baked good is French Breakfast muffins. mmmmmmmmmm yummy! History is another passion of mine. I love learning about past cultures and applying their problems to present day situations. I'm a firm believer that when people discount the past they are doomed to repeat it. It bothers me when people say forget about the past. If you forget about the past how are you learn to not make the same mistakes others have? I could go on about that but that is for further discussion. I am a firm believer in speaking mind regardless of who it is. If I don't like something I will speak up. Why sugar coat anything? It, to me, only makes the problem worse. So the best policy is honesty. I am always willing to try new experiences. Life is filled with so many things to do it is up to the person to choose what is the most exciting one and go for it. I believe in listening to only to yourself and not be influenced by outside forces. I have been very independent since 18. I know how to take care of myself. Heck I lived on my own for 4.5 months in Sweden so that is saying something. If you can't do your own thing then how can you call yourself independent? I could go on but I really want someone who can meet me at my intellectual level and not be offended by how blunt and open I am when i speak. Let's chat some time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Have 1 orange tabby cat and 1 yellow lab.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Clarion, Cleveland, Mickey's bar and grill

College

Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

Classic rock, Deadliest catch, family guy, big brother, mythbusters

For fun

Read non fiction, trade currency, browse the web, watch tv, playstation4

Last read

Currently reading Game of thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Head Cashier
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well i have Polish, Irish, Finnish roots. Makes for an interesting combination. People are jealous of me because of how easily i tan.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree