
theteacher128

33 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a guy that is looking for a true partner.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Matt! I am a nice guy that is solid. I know how to treat a woman, but also everyone else. I was taught that you open the door for a woman and treat her as a lady. I know it sounds corny, but that is how I was taught. I am very old fashion when it comes to treating my partner and feel that it is my responsibility to make the person I am with feel respected. I have morals and try and live by them every day. I am a great person and have a lot to offer. I don't go out and party, but am also the life of the party when hanging out with friends. I have a lot of energy and have been called entertaining (I took it as a compliment, haha). I like to make others laugh and think laugher is very important in any type of relationship. Sports are important to me, but not to the point of obsession. I like to be active and do anything from going to the gym to hiking. I think I am an all around great guy that will make a woman very happy. So what am I looking for... I want someone that has drive and ambition. That is very sexy in a woman! I also want someone that has the ability to communicate and is headed the sam way I am, towards a real relationship and not have a fear of commitment My partner should also be able to push me to becoming a better person as I will return the favor and someone I can rely on when needed. Another important thing I want to share with my partner is to have fun and laugh no matter the place. I have a lot of things I want in a woman, but I will leave you with this. I want a woman that is over her party days, but also wants to go out to a bar to have a drink on occasion, while still being fine with staying home cooking together and watching a movie. I guess I just want a good woman to share time with and have a great time. So if you think this is you and you are really wanting to find a good guy that won't take advantage of you, then I would love to find out. I am not flashy and won't sweep a girl off their feet immediately, but I am someone that is ready to be a great partner to a lucky woman. Maybe it's you?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish, Reptiles

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world other than San Diego is Maui. I am someone that loves the sand, sun and everything that comes with it. Basically anywhere that I can relax, I like. Here in town I enjoy going to Mission Trails, La Jolla Cove or the zoo

College

National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I have three passions in life and they are teaching, sports and spending time with those I love. Therefore, I have to say that when I am engaged in any one of these I am having a great time.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, watch movies, and every once in a while have a drink. Generally, I am someone up for almost anything at least once. Some of my favorite things are watching movies, going to the beach and playing sports.

Last read

The textbook for my classes. I am going back for another graduate degree and have little time to read for fun!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Italian from my mothers side of the family. Since I am Italian I usually have large dinners and "parties" with my family that I truly enjoy. I am proud of my roots and believe that I wouldn't be the same person I am today without them.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Catholic that went to private schools through the end of high school. Today, I can honestly say that I am someone that is secure with my faith, but am also someone that don't need to go to church every Sunday to feel connected to God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently hold a B.A., Multiple Subject Teaching Credential and Masters of Education with an emphasis on Cross Cultural Studies.