
Eclecticchic19

31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
General Enthusiast

In her own words

I am an optimist, always up for a challenge, an opportunity to try something new, or a chance to use my creativity. I have a successful career in sales that I love, but I value my time away from work most. I like to splurge on travel and would almost always choose to visit a new destination over somewhere I have already been. Experiencing different cultures brings a richness to the soul! I am looking for someone who will share my enthusiasm for trying new things from a new bar, restaurant, flea market, spontaneous road trip, or the wine aisle at Trader Joe's. I need your proverbial glass to be half full as well, with an openness to break the rules, and to think outside the box. I'm interested in a relationship with a positive guy who works hard, enjoys happy hour, has his own interests, appreciates an independent woman, likes to travel, values the excitement of the unknown, has soul, is action oriented and has both the balls and finesse to execute a first date! The right man will be funny, affectionate, and committed to self-growth. If you think we may be a good match, let's go have a drink and see if we have chemistry! I'm going to go against the standard protocol and say that I don’t think that it’s necessary to exchange excessive emails before meeting in person. My philosophy is that a glass of wine with a stranger is more exciting and efficient than email!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a snaggle tooth mutt and a slightly cross-eyed cat; both were rescues

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fountain Square, Slippery Noodle, Chicago, St Louis, wineries, Cabo, Puerto Rico, any hole in the wall bar as long as I have good company.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Modern Family, John Legend, hot sauce, sushi, reading, costume parties, airports, wine, Criminal Minds, thrift stores, tailgating, live music, interior design, trying anything new, dancing, Michael Jackson, experiencing different cultures, craft beer

For fun

I love to have friends and family over for dinner and drinks, getting dressed up for a night on the town, or staying in to take on the my latest DIY project- I just ripped the carpet off of my stairs on a whim and have no plan...yet :)

Last read

Bossypants (Tina Fey),The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success (Deepak Chopra), Gone Girl, design blogs, Now Discover Your Strengths



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Corporate Development Director for a national Non-profit organization. I also dabble in interior design and tend to have several small business ventures in the works. I definitely have an entrepreneurial spirit!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Journalism