
jimech12

32 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you stand for nothing, you will fall for anything

In his own words

I would describe myself as a well rounded person but am always ready to expand my horizons, I feel I can relate to anyone, I am definitly a glass half full person. I love staying active, I am always doing something on the weekend but the same things over and over again is getting extremely boring. I have finished school and have my career path set. I have the best family anyone can ask for. I have also been blessed with amazing friends that would be there for me in any situation. My goals in life was to try and live life to the fullest, become extremely successful, as well as becoming the best father and husband I could possibly be. I have experienced the ups and downs of dating as well as serious relationships and am really just looking for I guess what everyone else wants and that is the right women. I am looking for someone who is ready to start thinking about the future and building a relationship but also is down to go out and have a great time in any situation. I am most passionate about family, friends and really just trying to go through life with more positives than negatives. I always try to find the positive in every situation, I'm always smiling and upbeat. I love to make people laugh, I love music and singing, of course I love sports and competing but at the same time don't take it too seriously. I feel I can have fun in any situation with anybody. I grew up in a very multicultural town and am comfortable in any situation. I love all music, except country to be honest but respect all genres. This is my first time trying out a online dating website and really don't know what to write since I truly believe you have to spend time or conversation with someone to really get an idea of who a person is. I am a very honest person I really am an open book. So if any of this peaks an interest don't hesitate to ask.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to sporting events, festivals, I will give any place a chance local bars, restarants, clubs you name it, love to travel I have been to D.C., Chicago, NY, LA, Vegas, Florida, and Va. Beach in the last few years and loved all of them.

College

Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My favorite genre is definitly comedy, I feel there is enough drama in everyday life, love smiling and laughing but would never turn down a great show or movie no matter what it is.

For fun

I love spending time with family in friends whether its playing sports/going to sporting events, going out, movies, concerts, festivals etc.

Last read

"The power of positive thinking", "Things my father told me", and the bio of Jerry Seinfeld



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance Agent
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference