

36 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Holding out for Love!!

In his own words

The courage of a warrior and the heart of poet. In a relationship, if you can stay true to yourself as well as your partner…helping each other dream big and be alive. I feel that is love everlasting. A relationship not based on time but from the experiences we have while living. I have an overwhelming amount of love to give in this world. Too much love for one man to handle on his own. I know that there is a woman out there that feels the same, so until I find her I keep an open spirit and I wait patiently. Most of the love I keep safely in my heart, supporting my family and friends along the way. The rest is for you! I am old fashion, mannered, and I will always put you first, when we are together. I feel that Listening is one of the key elements of not only learning but equally important in the of development human relationships. Who I am looking for and what do I seek?… I feel that you will tell me that in your profile or we will learn more about each other, if ever we speak.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I spend some free time studying Martial arts, various ways of natural healing, Eastern beliefs inc…Traditional Oriental medicine. Most of all, I enjoy the simple pleasures in life. A simple smile or connection with someone…can make my day.

Favorite things

Music, dining in or out, I just love to laugh and have fun. I love food, respectfully Italian is number one but Japanese food is not far behind. I couldn’t tell you what a perfect night because there are a million and one ways to enjoy two.

For fun

I have fun doing just about anything from going for a walk to exploring different cultures or remote islands. The world makes sense to me when I am in nature. I believe that the answer to most of the worlds questions can be found in the natural world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I love to read. I have a BFA in Photography with a music minor a lot of my passions and emotions tend to be expressed can be found through these two mediums …